97013 CK11 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 97013 CK11 Dep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 13 halts Duration : 0h 58m

From : VVHDeparture : 06:57 To : KYN Arrival : 07:55 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 35 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vidyavihar (VVH)06:57 10.039CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)06:5907:001m 11.375CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)07:0307:041m 15.054CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)07:0607:071m 16.856CR1Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)07:0907:101m 18.750CR1Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)07:1207:131m 110.466CR1Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)07:1507:161m 112.640CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)07:2007:211m 115.248CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)07:2407:251m 117.654CR2India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)07:3007:311m 122.149CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)07:3407:351m 124.667CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)07:3907:401m 129.026CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)07:4307:441m 130.330CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)07:4707:481m 131.831CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:55 135.4-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97013 CK11 time table?

If you want to check 97013 CK11 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of CK11 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97013 timetable?

It is important to check 97013 CK11 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check CK11 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of CK11 ?

CK11 train number is 97013.

What are the 97013 CK11 running days?

The 97013 CK11 runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vidyavihar (VVH) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in CK11 ?

Class of travel available in CK11 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97013 from the source station?

The 97013 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 06:57.

How much distance does CK11 cover?

CK11 covers a total distance of 35 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97013 to reach the destination?

The 97013 takes 0h 58m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97013 CK11 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97013 CK11 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 07:55 .

How many stoppages 97013 has between Vidyavihar and Kalyan Jn?

The 97013 CK11 has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97013 CK11 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 97013 CK11 Express reach on day 1 at 07:55 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which CK11 usually arrives at VVH and KYN?

CK11 arrives on platform number 1 at Vidyavihar (VVH) and platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 97013 CK11 crosses?

The 97013 CK11 passes by 14 major stations which are Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN).