97009 CK9 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 20 2018 (05:26)

Train : 97009 CK9 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 13 halts Duration : 0h 57m

From : VVHDeparture : 06:41 To : KYN Arrival : 07:38 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 35 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vidyavihar (VVH)06:41 10.039CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)06:4306:441m 11.375CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)06:4706:481m 15.0108CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)06:4906:501m 16.838CR1Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)06:5306:541m 18.750CR1Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)06:5606:571m 110.466CR1Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)06:5907:001m 112.640CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)07:0407:051m 115.248CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)07:0807:091m 117.654CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)07:1407:151m 122.149CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)07:1807:191m 124.667CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)07:2307:241m 129.026CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)07:2707:281m 130.330CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)07:3107:321m 131.836CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:38 135.4-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97009 CK9 time table?

If you want to check 97009 CK9 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of CK9 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97009 timetable?

It is important to check 97009 CK9 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check CK9 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of CK9 ?

CK9 train number is 97009.

What are the 97009 CK9 running days?

The 97009 CK9 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vidyavihar (VVH) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in CK9 ?

Class of travel available in CK9 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97009 from the source station?

The 97009 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 06:41.

How much distance does CK9 cover?

CK9 covers a total distance of 35 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97009 to reach the destination?

The 97009 takes 0h 57m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97009 CK9 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97009 CK9 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 07:38 .

How many stoppages 97009 has between Vidyavihar and Kalyan Jn?

The 97009 CK9 has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97009 CK9 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 97009 CK9 Express reach on day 1 at 07:38 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which CK9 usually arrives at VVH and KYN?

CK9 arrives on platform number 1 at Vidyavihar (VVH) and platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 97009 CK9 crosses?

The 97009 CK9 passes by 14 major stations which are Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN).