97005 CK5 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 01 2019 (21:33)

Train : 97005 CK5 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 13 halts Duration : 0h 58m

From : VVHDeparture : 06:15 To : KYN Arrival : 07:13 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 35 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vidyavihar (VVH)06:15 10.039CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Ghatkopar (GC)06:1706:181m 11.375CR1Mumbai 400086, Maharashtra
Vikhroli (VK)06:2106:221m 15.054CR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Kanjur Marg (KJRD)06:2406:251m 16.856CR1Mumbai- 400042, Maharashtra
Bhandup (BND)06:2706:281m 18.750CR1Mumbai-400042, Maharashtra
Nahur (NHU)06:3006:311m 110.466CR1Mumbai- 400078, Maharashtra
Mulund (MLND)06:3306:341m 112.640CR1Mumbai- 400080, Maharashtra
Thane (TNA)06:3806:391m 115.248CR2Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)06:4206:431m 117.654CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)06:4806:491m 122.149CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)06:5206:531m 124.667CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)06:5706:581m 129.026CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)07:0107:021m 130.330CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)07:0507:061m 131.831CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)07:13 135.4-CR1Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 97005 CK5 time table?

If you want to check 97005 CK5 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of CK5 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 97005 timetable?

It is important to check 97005 CK5 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check CK5 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of CK5 ?

CK5 train number is 97005.

What are the 97005 CK5 running days?

The 97005 CK5 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vidyavihar (VVH) and Kalyan Jn (KYN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in CK5 ?

Class of travel available in CK5 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 97005 from the source station?

The 97005 departs from its source station Kalyan Jn (KYN) at 06:15.

How much distance does CK5 cover?

CK5 covers a total distance of 35 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 97005 to reach the destination?

The 97005 takes 0h 58m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 97005 CK5 and at what time does it arrive?

The 97005 CK5 reaches its destination station Kalyan Jn at 07:13 .

How many stoppages 97005 has between Vidyavihar and Kalyan Jn?

The 97005 CK5 has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 97005 CK5 take to reach Kalyan Jn Railway Station?

The 97005 CK5 Express reach on day 1 at 07:13 to the Kalyan Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which CK5 usually arrives at VVH and KYN?

CK5 arrives on platform number 1 at Vidyavihar (VVH) and platform number 1 at Kalyan Jn (KYN).

How many major stations 97005 CK5 crosses?

The 97005 CK5 passes by 14 major stations which are Vidyavihar (VVH), Ghatkopar (GC), Vikhroli (VK), Kanjur Marg (KJRD), Bhandup (BND), Nahur (NHU), Mulund (MLND), Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN).