96228 BL60 Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 14 2019 (09:03)

Train : 96228 BL60 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 0 halts Duration : 1h 25m

From : BUDDeparture : 21:58 To : CSMT Arrival : 23:23 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 65 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Badlapur (BUD)21:58 10.046CR2Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT)23:23 165.3-CR--Mumbai- 400001, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 96228 BL60 time table?

If you want to check the 96228 BL60 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the BL60 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96228 timetable?

It is important to check 96228 BL60 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check BL60 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of BL60 ?

BL60 train number is 96228.

What are the 96228 BL60 running days?

The 96228 BL60 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Badlapur (BUD) and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in BL60 ?

Class of travel available in BL60 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96228 from the source station?

The 96228 departs from its source station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT) at 21:58.

How much distance does BL60 cover?

BL60 covers a total distance of 65 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96228 to reach the destination?

The 96228 takes 1h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96228 BL60 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96228 BL60 reaches its destination station Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm at 23:23 .

How many stoppages 96228 has between Badlapur and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm?

The 96228 BL60 has 1 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96228 BL60 take to reach Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station?

The 96228 BL60 Express reach on day 1 at 23:23 to the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which BL60 usually arrives at BUD and CSMT?

BL60 arrives on platform number 2 at Badlapur (BUD) and platform number -- at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).

How many major stations 96228 BL60 crosses?

The 96228 BL60 passes by 1 major stations which are Badlapur (BUD), Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Trm (CSMT).