96103 TS1 Train Time Table

Get Schedule


Train : 96103 TS1 Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 24m

From : TNADeparture : 05:00 To : KJT Arrival : 06:24 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 67 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Thane (TNA)05:00 10.048CR3Thane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
Kalva (KLVA)05:0305:041m 12.454CR1India, Maharashtra
Mumbra (MBQ)05:0905:101m 16.949CR1Maharashtra 400612, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)05:1305:141m 19.467CR1Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra
Kopar (KOPR)05:1805:191m 113.838CR1Thane - 421202, Maharashtra
Dombivli (DI)05:2105:221m 115.130CR1Dombivli - 421201, Maharashtra
Thakurli (THK)05:2505:261m 116.636CR1Dombivli - 421202, Maharashtra
Kalyan Jn (KYN)05:3205:331m 120.234CR2Kalyan-421301, Maharashtra
Vithalwadi (VLDI)05:3705:381m 122.5110CR1Vitthalwadi, Maharashtra
Ulhasnagar (ULNR)05:3905:401m 124.348CR1Ulhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
Ambernath (ABH)05:4305:441m 126.777CR1Maharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
Badlapur (BUD)05:5005:511m 134.481CR2Dist. Thane, Maharashtra
Vangani (VGI)05:5906:001m 145.279CR--Maharashtra 421503, Maharashtra
Shelu (SHLU)06:0306:041m 149.282CR1Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra
Neral Jn (NRL)06:0706:081m 153.368CR1Neral-410101 Tal - Karjat Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra
Bhivpuri Road (BVS)06:1406:151m 160.144CR1Maharashtra 410201, Maharashtra
Karjat Jn (KJT)06:24 166.7-CR3Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 96103 TS1 time table?

If you want to check the 96103 TS1 time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the TS1 will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 96103 timetable?

It is important to check 96103 TS1 because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check TS1 timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of TS1 ?

TS1 train number is 96103.

What are the 96103 TS1 running days?

The 96103 TS1 runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Thane (TNA) and Karjat Jn (KJT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in TS1 ?

Class of travel available in TS1 is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 96103 from the source station?

The 96103 departs from its source station Karjat Jn (KJT) at 05:00.

How much distance does TS1 cover?

TS1 covers a total distance of 67 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 96103 to reach the destination?

The 96103 takes 1h 24m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 96103 TS1 and at what time does it arrive?

The 96103 TS1 reaches its destination station Karjat Jn at 06:24 .

How many stoppages 96103 has between Thane and Karjat Jn?

The 96103 TS1 has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 96103 TS1 take to reach Karjat Jn Railway Station?

The 96103 TS1 Express reach on day 1 at 06:24 to the Karjat Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which TS1 usually arrives at TNA and KJT?

TS1 arrives on platform number 3 at Thane (TNA) and platform number 3 at Karjat Jn (KJT).

How many major stations 96103 TS1 crosses?

The 96103 TS1 passes by 16 major stations which are Thane (TNA), Kalva (KLVA), Mumbra (MBQ), Diva Jn (DIVA), Kopar (KOPR), Dombivli (DI), Thakurli (THK), Kalyan Jn (KYN), Vithalwadi (VLDI), Ulhasnagar (ULNR), Ambernath (ABH), Badlapur (BUD), Vangani (VGI), Shelu (SHLU), Neral Jn (NRL), Bhivpuri Road (BVS), Karjat Jn (KJT).