91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 15 2019 (19:12)

Train : 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 23 halts Duration : 1h 20m

From : CCGDeparture : 00:28 To : BYR Arrival : 01:48 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 43 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Church Gate (CCG)00:28 10.040WR1,2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Marine Lines (MEL)00:3000:311m 11.349WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Charni Road (CYR)00:3200:331m 12.146WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Grant Road (GTR)00:3500:361m 13.752WR1Mumbai - 400007, Maharashtra
Mumbai Ctrl Local (BCL)00:3700:381m 14.642WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mahalakshmi (MX)00:4000:411m 15.948WR2Mumbai, Maharashtra
Lower Parel (PL)00:4300:441m 17.644WR1Mumbai, Maharashtra
Prabhadevi (PBHD)00:4600:471m 19.088WR--Mumbai-400013/ Foot-over-bridge to Parel CR- 400012, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)00:4800:491m 110.567WR1Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Matunga Road (MRU)00:5000:511m 111.643WR1Mumbai-400016/ Z Bridge from Matunga CR railway station, Maharashtra
Mahim Jn (MM)00:5300:541m 113.034WR1Mumbai-400017, Maharashtra
Bandra (BA)00:5700:581m 114.750WR1Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Khar Road (KHAR)01:0001:011m 116.480WR3Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Santa Cruz (STC)01:0201:031m 117.758WR3Mumbai-400055, Maharashtra
Ville Parle (VLP)01:0501:061m 119.731WR3Mumbai- 400057, Maharashtra
Andheri (ADH)01:1001:111m 121.760WR3Mumbai-400053, Maharashtra
Jogeshwari (JOS)01:1301:141m 123.751WR1Mumbai-400060, Maharashtra
Ram Mandir (RMAR)01:1601:171m 125.486WR3Mumbai, Maharashtra
Goregaon (GMN)01:1801:191m 126.950WR1Mumbai - 400062, Maharashtra
Malad (MDD)01:2201:231m 129.458WR1Mumbai-400097, Maharashtra
Kandivli (KILE)01:2501:261m 131.333WR1Mumbai- 400101, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)01:3101:321m 134.147WR4Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dahisar (DIC)01:3501:361m 136.550WR1Mumbai-400068, Maharashtra
Mira Road (MIRA)01:4001:411m 139.830WR1Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra
Bhayandar (BYR)01:48 143.2-WR--Dist.Thane - 401101, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local time table?

If you want to check 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 91237 timetable?

It is important to check 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local?

Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local train number is 91237.

What are the 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local running days?

The 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Church Gate (CCG) and Bhayandar (BYR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local?

Class of travel available in Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 91237 from the source station?

The 91237 departs from its source station Bhayandar (BYR) at 00:28.

How much distance does Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local cover?

Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local covers a total distance of 43 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 91237 to reach the destination?

The 91237 takes 1h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local reaches its destination station Bhayandar at 01:48 .

How many stoppages 91237 has between Church Gate and Bhayandar?

The 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local take to reach Bhayandar Railway Station?

The 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local Express reach on day 1 at 01:48 to the Bhayandar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local usually arrives at CCG and BYR?

Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local arrives on platform number 1,2 at Church Gate (CCG) and platform number 1,2 at Bhayandar (BYR).

How many major stations 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local crosses?

The 91237 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local passes by 24 major stations which are Church Gate (CCG), Marine Lines (MEL), Charni Road (CYR), Grant Road (GTR), Mumbai Ctrl Local (BCL), Mahalakshmi (MX), Lower Parel (PL), Prabhadevi (PBHD), Dadar Western (DDR), Matunga Road (MRU), Mahim Jn (MM), Bandra (BA), Khar Road (KHAR), Santa Cruz (STC), Ville Parle (VLP), Andheri (ADH), Jogeshwari (JOS), Ram Mandir (RMAR), Goregaon (GMN), Malad (MDD), Kandivli (KILE), Borivali (BVI), Dahisar (DIC), Mira Road (MIRA), Bhayandar (BYR).