90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 16 2019 (05:18)

Train : 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow LocalDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : EMU - MumbaiHalt : 23 halts Duration : 1h 20m

From : CCGDeparture : 10:54 To : BYR Arrival : 12:14 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 43 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Church Gate (CCG)10:54 10.040WR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Marine Lines (MEL)10:5610:571m 11.349WR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Charni Road (CYR)10:5810:591m 12.146WR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Grant Road (GTR)11:0111:021m 13.752WR--Mumbai - 400007, Maharashtra
Mumbai Ctrl Local (BCL)11:0311:041m 14.642WR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mahalakshmi (MX)11:0611:071m 15.948WR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Lower Parel (PL)11:0911:101m 17.644WR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Prabhadevi (PBHD)11:1211:131m 19.088WR--Mumbai-400013/ Foot-over-bridge to Parel CR- 400012, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)11:1411:151m 110.567WR--Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Matunga Road (MRU)11:1611:171m 111.643WR--Mumbai-400016/ Z Bridge from Matunga CR railway station, Maharashtra
Mahim Jn (MM)11:1911:201m 113.034WR--Mumbai-400017, Maharashtra
Bandra (BA)11:2311:241m 114.750WR--Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Khar Road (KHAR)11:2611:271m 116.480WR--Mumbai-400051, Maharashtra
Santa Cruz (STC)11:2811:291m 117.758WR--Mumbai-400055, Maharashtra
Ville Parle (VLP)11:3111:321m 119.731WR--Mumbai- 400057, Maharashtra
Andheri (ADH)11:3611:371m 121.760WR--Mumbai-400053, Maharashtra
Jogeshwari (JOS)11:3911:401m 123.751WR--Mumbai-400060, Maharashtra
Ram Mandir (RMAR)11:4211:431m 125.486WR--Mumbai, Maharashtra
Goregaon (GMN)11:4411:451m 126.950WR--Mumbai - 400062, Maharashtra
Malad (MDD)11:4811:491m 129.458WR--Mumbai-400097, Maharashtra
Kandivli (KILE)11:5111:521m 131.333WR--Mumbai- 400101, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)11:5711:581m 134.147WR--Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Dahisar (DIC)12:0112:021m 136.550WR--Mumbai-400068, Maharashtra
Mira Road (MIRA)12:0612:071m 139.830WR--Mira Bhayandar, Maharashtra
Bhayandar (BYR)12:14 143.2-WR--Dist.Thane - 401101, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local time table?

If you want to check 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 90431 timetable?

It is important to check 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local?

Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local train number is 90431.

What are the 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local running days?

The 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Church Gate (CCG) and Bhayandar (BYR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local?

Class of travel available in Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 90431 from the source station?

The 90431 departs from its source station Bhayandar (BYR) at 10:54.

How much distance does Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local cover?

Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local covers a total distance of 43 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 90431 to reach the destination?

The 90431 takes 1h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local and at what time does it arrive?

The 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local reaches its destination station Bhayandar at 12:14 .

How many stoppages 90431 has between Church Gate and Bhayandar?

The 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local take to reach Bhayandar Railway Station?

The 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local Express reach on day 1 at 12:14 to the Bhayandar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local usually arrives at CCG and BYR?

Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local arrives on platform number -- at Church Gate (CCG) and platform number -- at Bhayandar (BYR).

How many major stations 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local crosses?

The 90431 Churchgate - Bhayandar Slow Local passes by 24 major stations which are Church Gate (CCG), Marine Lines (MEL), Charni Road (CYR), Grant Road (GTR), Mumbai Ctrl Local (BCL), Mahalakshmi (MX), Lower Parel (PL), Prabhadevi (PBHD), Dadar Western (DDR), Matunga Road (MRU), Mahim Jn (MM), Bandra (BA), Khar Road (KHAR), Santa Cruz (STC), Ville Parle (VLP), Andheri (ADH), Jogeshwari (JOS), Ram Mandir (RMAR), Goregaon (GMN), Malad (MDD), Kandivli (KILE), Borivali (BVI), Dahisar (DIC), Mira Road (MIRA), Bhayandar (BYR).