79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:42)

Train : 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 40 halts Duration : 8h 30m

From : HSRDeparture : 14:05 To : JP Arrival : 22:35 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 368 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hisar Jn (HSR)14:05 10.064NWR2,4Hisar, Haryana
Satrod (STD)14:1514:172m 110.662NWR1Hisar -125044, Haryana
Hansi (HNS)14:2914:312m 123.148NWR1Hansi 125033, Haryana
Aurang Nagar (AUN)14:4014:411m 130.337NWR1Aurang Nagar, Haryana
Jitakheri (JKZ)14:4514:472m 132.850NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bawani Khera (BWK)14:5815:002m 142.054NWR1Bawani Khera, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)15:2015:255m 159.974NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)15:3615:371m 173.673NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)15:4815:502m 187.060NWR1Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)16:0416:051m 1101.156NWR1Jhajjar, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)16:1416:151m 1109.554NWR1Sudharana, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)16:2116:232m 1115.045NWR1Haryana 122301, Haryana
Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ)16:3116:321m 1120.945NWR1Nangal Pathani, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)16:3816:391m 1125.460NWR1Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)16:4816:491m 1134.416NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)17:2017:255m 1142.858NWR4Rewari, Haryana
Bawal (BWL)17:4117:421m 1158.256NWR1Bawal, Haryana
Majri Nangal (MJNL)17:4917:501m 1164.853NWR1State Highway 52, Rajasthan
Ajaraka (AIA)17:5717:581m 1170.954NWR2Ajaraka, Rajasthan
Khanpur Ahir (KNAR)18:0518:061m 1177.254NWR1MDR 61, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)18:1218:131m 1182.761NWR2Harsoli, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)18:2118:221m 1190.760NWR2Khairthal, Rajasthan
Ghatla (GAL)18:2918:301m 1197.763NWR--State Highway 14, Rajasthan
Parisal (PSL)18:3618:371m 1204.053NWR2Parisal 301001, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)18:5218:564m 1217.459NWR2Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Mahwa (MWW)19:0519:061m 1226.270NWR1Mahwa Khurd 301001, Rajasthan
Malakhera (MKH)19:1519:161m 1236.868NWR1Mala Khera, Rajasthan
Dhigawara (DGW)19:2519:261m 1246.933NWR1Baswa, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)19:3819:391m 1253.639NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Surergoth (SRRG)19:4819:491m 1259.453NWR1State Highway 25, Rajasthan
Baswa (BU)19:5619:571m 1265.649NWR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Gulana (GLNA)20:0420:051m 1271.442NWR1State Highway 25, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)20:1520:183m 1278.360NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Arnia (ARNA)20:2420:251m 1284.354NWR2303325, Rajasthan
Kolvagram (KVGM)20:3120:321m 1289.669NWR2303325, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)20:4720:492m 1307.078NWR1303303, Rajasthan
Banskho (BSKO)21:0421:051m 1326.643NWR2303305, Rajasthan
Bassi (BAI)21:1821:191m 1335.968NWR1303301, Rajasthan
Khatipura (KWP)21:3321:341m 1351.644NWR2303012, Rajasthan
Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)21:4221:431m 1357.641NWR1302017, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)21:5121:532m 1363.18NWR2302015, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)22:35 1368.5-NWR5Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hisar - Jaipur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 79702 timetable?

It is important to check 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hisar - Jaipur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hisar - Jaipur DEMU?

Hisar - Jaipur DEMU train number is 79702.

What are the 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU running days?

The 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hisar Jn (HSR) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hisar - Jaipur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Hisar - Jaipur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 79702 from the source station?

The 79702 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 14:05.

How much distance does Hisar - Jaipur DEMU cover?

Hisar - Jaipur DEMU covers a total distance of 368 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 79702 to reach the destination?

The 79702 takes 8h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 22:35 .

How many stoppages 79702 has between Hisar Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:35 to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hisar - Jaipur DEMU usually arrives at HSR and JP?

Hisar - Jaipur DEMU arrives on platform number 2,4 at Hisar Jn (HSR) and platform number 5 at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU crosses?

The 79702 Hisar - Jaipur DEMU passes by 41 major stations which are Hisar Jn (HSR), Satrod (STD), Hansi (HNS), Aurang Nagar (AUN), Jitakheri (JKZ), Bawani Khera (BWK), Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Manheru (MHU), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Jharli (JRL), Sudharana (SDRA), Kosli (KSI), Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ), Jatusana (JTS), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Rewari Jn (RE), Bawal (BWL), Majri Nangal (MJNL), Ajaraka (AIA), Khanpur Ahir (KNAR), Harsauli (HSI), Khairthal (KRH), Ghatla (GAL), Parisal (PSL), Alwar Jn (AWR), Mahwa (MWW), Malakhera (MKH), Dhigawara (DGW), Rajgarh (RHG), Surergoth (SRRG), Baswa (BU), Gulana (GLNA), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Arnia (ARNA), Kolvagram (KVGM), Dausa (DO), Banskho (BSKO), Bassi (BAI), Khatipura (KWP), Getor Jagatpura (GTJT), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Jaipur Jn (JP).