79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:47)

Train : 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 40 halts Duration : 8h 20m

From : JPDeparture : 05:15 To : HSR Arrival : 13:35 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 368 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)05:15 10.040NWR4Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ)05:2305:252m 15.441NWR1302015, Rajasthan
Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)05:3305:341m 110.951NWR2302017, Rajasthan
Khatipura (KWP)05:4105:421m 116.879NWR1303012, Rajasthan
Bassi (BAI)05:5405:551m 132.651NWR2303301, Rajasthan
Banskho (BSKO)06:0606:071m 141.998NWR1303305, Rajasthan
Dausa (DO)06:1906:212m 161.565NWR2303303, Rajasthan
Kolvagram (KVGM)06:3706:381m 178.854NWR1303325, Rajasthan
Arnia (ARNA)06:4406:451m 184.230NWR1303325, Rajasthan
Bandikui Jn (BKI)06:5707:1821m 190.259NWR--303313, Rajasthan
Gulana (GLNA)07:2507:261m 197.149NWR1State Highway 25, Rajasthan
Baswa (BU)07:3307:341m 1102.953NWR1Alwar, Rajasthan
Surergoth (SRRG)07:4107:421m 1109.150NWR1State Highway 25, Rajasthan
Rajgarh (RHG)07:4907:501m 1114.931NWR1Rajgarh, Rajasthan
Dhigawara (DGW)08:0308:041m 1121.661NWR1Baswa, Rajasthan
Malakhera (MKH)08:1408:151m 1131.770NWR1Mala Khera, Rajasthan
Mahwa (MWW)08:2408:251m 1142.348NWR1Mahwa Khurd 301001, Rajasthan
Alwar Jn (AWR)08:3608:393m 1151.180NWR1Alwar-301001, Rajasthan
Parisal (PSL)08:4908:501m 1164.554NWR1Parisal 301001, Rajasthan
Ghatla (GAL)08:5708:581m 1170.860NWR--State Highway 14, Rajasthan
Khairthal (KRH)09:0509:061m 1177.861NWR1Khairthal, Rajasthan
Harsauli (HSI)09:1409:151m 1185.8109NWR1Harsoli, Rajasthan
Khanpur Ahir (KNAR)09:1809:191m 1191.354NWR2MDR 61, Rajasthan
Ajaraka (AIA)09:2609:271m 1197.653NWR1Ajaraka, Rajasthan
Majri Nangal (MJNL)09:3409:351m 1203.756NWR2State Highway 52, Rajasthan
Bawal (BWL)09:4209:431m 1210.325NWR2Bawal, Haryana
Rewari Jn (RE)10:2010:3010m 1225.642NWR7Rewari, Haryana
Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS)10:4210:431m 1234.160NWR1Haryana 123412, Haryana
Jatusana (JTS)10:5210:531m 1243.145NWR1Nanagal Pathani Rd, Haryana
Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ)10:5911:001m 1247.651NWR1Nangal Pathani, Haryana
Kosli (KSI)11:0711:081m 1253.547NWR2Haryana 122301, Haryana
Sudharana (SDRA)11:1511:172m 1259.056NWR1Sudharana, Haryana
Jharli (JRL)11:2611:271m 1267.470NWR1Jhajjar, Haryana
Charkhi Dadri (CKD)11:3911:412m 1281.558NWR1Dist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
Manheru (MHU)11:5511:561m 1294.943NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Bhiwani Jn (BNW)12:1512:205m 1308.577NWR--Bhiwani, Haryana
Bawani Khera (BWK)12:3412:351m 1326.561NWR1Bawani Khera, Haryana
Jitakheri (JKZ)12:4412:451m 1335.730NWR1Bhiwani, Haryana
Aurang Nagar (AUN)12:5012:511m 1338.154NWR1Aurang Nagar, Haryana
Hansi (HNS)12:5913:001m 1345.462NWR1Hansi 125033, Haryana
Satrod (STD)13:1213:142m 1357.930NWR1Hisar -125044, Haryana
Hisar Jn (HSR)13:35 1368.5-NWR--Hisar, Haryana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jaipur - Hisar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 79701 timetable?

It is important to check 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Hisar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Hisar DEMU?

Jaipur - Hisar DEMU train number is 79701.

What are the 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU running days?

The 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Hisar Jn (HSR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Hisar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Hisar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 79701 from the source station?

The 79701 departs from its source station Hisar Jn (HSR) at 05:15.

How much distance does Jaipur - Hisar DEMU cover?

Jaipur - Hisar DEMU covers a total distance of 368 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 79701 to reach the destination?

The 79701 takes 8h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU reaches its destination station Hisar Jn at 13:35 .

How many stoppages 79701 has between Jaipur Jn and Hisar Jn?

The 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU take to reach Hisar Jn Railway Station?

The 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:35 to the Hisar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Hisar DEMU usually arrives at JP and HSR?

Jaipur - Hisar DEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number -- at Hisar Jn (HSR).

How many major stations 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU crosses?

The 79701 Jaipur - Hisar DEMU passes by 41 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Gandhi Nagar Jaipur (GADJ), Getor Jagatpura (GTJT), Khatipura (KWP), Bassi (BAI), Banskho (BSKO), Dausa (DO), Kolvagram (KVGM), Arnia (ARNA), Bandikui Jn (BKI), Gulana (GLNA), Baswa (BU), Surergoth (SRRG), Rajgarh (RHG), Dhigawara (DGW), Malakhera (MKH), Mahwa (MWW), Alwar Jn (AWR), Parisal (PSL), Ghatla (GAL), Khairthal (KRH), Harsauli (HSI), Khanpur Ahir (KNAR), Ajaraka (AIA), Majri Nangal (MJNL), Bawal (BWL), Rewari Jn (RE), Kishangarh Balawas (KGBS), Jatusana (JTS), Nangal Pathani Halt (NLQ), Kosli (KSI), Sudharana (SDRA), Jharli (JRL), Charkhi Dadri (CKD), Manheru (MHU), Bhiwani Jn (BNW), Bawani Khera (BWK), Jitakheri (JKZ), Aurang Nagar (AUN), Hansi (HNS), Satrod (STD), Hisar Jn (HSR).