79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 09 2019 (11:24)

Train : 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : SIKRDeparture : 14:00 To : JP Arrival : 16:55 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 110 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sikar Jn (SIKR)14:00 10.055NWR--Sikar, Rajasthan
Goriyan (GIO)14:1514:161m 113.951NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Ranolishishu (RNIS)14:2214:231m 118.963NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)14:3114:321m 127.467NWR--Palsana, Rajasthan
Baori Thikria (BOTI)14:4214:431m 138.657NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Sonthaliya (SNTH)14:4814:491m 143.337NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)15:0015:055m 150.187NWR--Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Chhota Gudha (COD)15:1315:141m 161.861NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Govindgarh Malikpur (GND)15:2315:241m 170.954NWR--Govindgarh, Rajasthan
Loharwara (LHW)15:3015:311m 176.355NWR1Sikar Rd, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)15:3715:392m 181.851NWR--Chomun, Rajasthan
Bhaton Ki Gali (BHG)15:4615:471m 187.769NWR1Chomun, Rajasthan
Nindhar Benar (NDH)15:5715:581m 199.222NWR--Jaipur, Rajasthan
Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ)16:1916:212m 1106.86NWR--302039, Rajasthan
Jaipur Jn (JP)16:55 1110.3-NWR--Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Sikar - Jaipur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 79604 timetable?

It is important to check 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sikar - Jaipur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sikar - Jaipur DEMU?

Sikar - Jaipur DEMU train number is 79604.

What are the 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU running days?

The 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sikar Jn (SIKR) and Jaipur Jn (JP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sikar - Jaipur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Sikar - Jaipur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 79604 from the source station?

The 79604 departs from its source station Jaipur Jn (JP) at 14:00.

How much distance does Sikar - Jaipur DEMU cover?

Sikar - Jaipur DEMU covers a total distance of 110 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 79604 to reach the destination?

The 79604 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU reaches its destination station Jaipur Jn at 16:55 .

How many stoppages 79604 has between Sikar Jn and Jaipur Jn?

The 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU take to reach Jaipur Jn Railway Station?

The 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:55 to the Jaipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sikar - Jaipur DEMU usually arrives at SIKR and JP?

Sikar - Jaipur DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Sikar Jn (SIKR) and platform number -- at Jaipur Jn (JP).

How many major stations 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU crosses?

The 79604 Sikar - Jaipur DEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Sikar Jn (SIKR), Goriyan (GIO), Ranolishishu (RNIS), Palsana (PLSN), Baori Thikria (BOTI), Sonthaliya (SNTH), Ringas Jn (RGS), Chhota Gudha (COD), Govindgarh Malikpur (GND), Loharwara (LHW), Chomun Samod (COM), Bhaton Ki Gali (BHG), Nindhar Benar (NDH), Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ), Jaipur Jn (JP).