79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 09 2019 (11:24)

Train : 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : JPDeparture : 10:30 To : SIKR Arrival : 13:10 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 110 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jaipur Jn (JP)10:30 10.026NWR7Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ)10:3810:402m 13.557NWR--302039, Rajasthan
Nindhar Benar (NDH)10:4810:491m 111.169NWR--Jaipur, Rajasthan
Bhaton Ki Gali (BHG)10:5911:001m 122.659NWR1Chomun, Rajasthan
Chomun Samod (COM)11:0611:082m 128.555NWR--Chomun, Rajasthan
Loharwara (LHW)11:1411:151m 134.054NWR1Sikar Rd, Rajasthan
Govindgarh Malikpur (GND)11:2111:221m 139.469NWR--Govindgarh, Rajasthan
Chhota Gudha (COD)11:3011:311m 148.570NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)11:4111:465m 160.237NWR--Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Sonthaliya (SNTH)11:5711:581m 167.057NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Baori Thikria (BOTI)12:0312:041m 171.767NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Palsana (PLSN)12:1412:151m 182.963NWR--Palsana, Rajasthan
Ranolishishu (RNIS)12:2312:241m 191.451NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Goriyan (GIO)12:3012:311m 196.521NWR1National Highway 11, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)13:10 1110.3-NWR--Sikar, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Jaipur - Sikar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 79603 timetable?

It is important to check 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jaipur - Sikar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jaipur - Sikar DEMU?

Jaipur - Sikar DEMU train number is 79603.

What are the 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU running days?

The 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jaipur Jn (JP) and Sikar Jn (SIKR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jaipur - Sikar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Jaipur - Sikar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 79603 from the source station?

The 79603 departs from its source station Sikar Jn (SIKR) at 10:30.

How much distance does Jaipur - Sikar DEMU cover?

Jaipur - Sikar DEMU covers a total distance of 110 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 79603 to reach the destination?

The 79603 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU reaches its destination station Sikar Jn at 13:10 .

How many stoppages 79603 has between Jaipur Jn and Sikar Jn?

The 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU take to reach Sikar Jn Railway Station?

The 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:10 to the Sikar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jaipur - Sikar DEMU usually arrives at JP and SIKR?

Jaipur - Sikar DEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Jaipur Jn (JP) and platform number -- at Sikar Jn (SIKR).

How many major stations 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU crosses?

The 79603 Jaipur - Sikar DEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Jaipur Jn (JP), Dahar Ka Balaji (DKBJ), Nindhar Benar (NDH), Bhaton Ki Gali (BHG), Chomun Samod (COM), Loharwara (LHW), Govindgarh Malikpur (GND), Chhota Gudha (COD), Ringas Jn (RGS), Sonthaliya (SNTH), Baori Thikria (BOTI), Palsana (PLSN), Ranolishishu (RNIS), Goriyan (GIO), Sikar Jn (SIKR).