79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (23:47)

Train : 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 10 halts Duration : 3h 35m

From : DHGDeparture : 19:55 To : BTD Arrival : 23:30 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 112 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG)19:55 10.039WR--Di- Surendranagar. Gujarat 363320, Gujarat
Rajsitapur (RJC)20:1920:201m 115.656WR--Navalgadh, Gujarat
Katuda (KTDA)20:2920:301m 124.025WR1Surendranagar district. 363040 ., Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)20:5521:3035m 134.347WR--Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Surendranagar Gate (SRGT)21:3321:341m 136.632WR1363001, Gujarat
Jorawarnagar (JVN)21:3921:401m 139.343WR1Surendranagar city Area. SurendraNagar, Gujarat
Wadhwan City (WC)21:4521:461m 142.968WR--Pin Code - 363035 ., Gujarat
Limbdi (LM)22:0422:051m 163.225WR--District- Surendranagar., Gujarat
Chuda (CDA)22:2922:301m 173.254WR--District- Surendranagar., Gujarat
Ranpur (RUR)22:4822:491m 189.665WR--Pin Code - 362245 ., Gujarat
Kundli (KDI)22:5923:001m 1100.323WR1Gujarat 382255, Gujarat
Botad Jn (BTD)23:30 1111.8-WR--The Botad City .District - Botad ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 79460 timetable?

It is important to check 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU?

Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU train number is 79460.

What are the 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU running days?

The 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG) and Botad Jn (BTD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU?

Class of travel available in Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 79460 from the source station?

The 79460 departs from its source station Botad Jn (BTD) at 19:55.

How much distance does Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU cover?

Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU covers a total distance of 112 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 79460 to reach the destination?

The 79460 takes 3h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU reaches its destination station Botad Jn at 23:30 .

How many stoppages 79460 has between Dhrangadhra Jn and Botad Jn?

The 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU take to reach Botad Jn Railway Station?

The 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:30 to the Botad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU usually arrives at DHG and BTD?

Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG) and platform number -- at Botad Jn (BTD).

How many major stations 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU crosses?

The 79460 Dhrangadhra - Botad DEMU passes by 11 major stations which are Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG), Rajsitapur (RJC), Katuda (KTDA), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Surendranagar Gate (SRGT), Jorawarnagar (JVN), Wadhwan City (WC), Limbdi (LM), Chuda (CDA), Ranpur (RUR), Kundli (KDI), Botad Jn (BTD).