79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (06:17)

Train : 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 11 halts Duration : 3h 45m

From : WKRDeparture : 16:35 To : RJT Arrival : 20:20 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 98 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Wankaner Jn (WKR)16:35 10.045WR--District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Makansar (MU)16:5616:571m 115.643WR1Makansar, Gujarat
Rafaleshwar (RF)17:0117:021m 118.552WR1District- Morbi ., Gujarat
Nazarbag (NZG)17:1017:111m 125.420WR1Nazarbag, Gujarat
Morbi (MVI)17:2018:0040m 128.340WR1Morbi, Gujarat
Dhuva (DV)18:2618:271m 145.944WR1National Highway 8A, Gujarat
Wankaner City (WKRC)18:4318:452m 157.629WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Amarsar (AXA)18:5618:571m 163.024WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Sindhawadar (SDD)19:1019:111m 168.137WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Kanakot (KNKT)19:2219:231m 174.937WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Khorana (KHC)19:3719:381m 183.642WR1Gujarat 360003, Gujarat
Bileshwar (BLWR)19:4419:451m 187.817WR1Gujarat 360003, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)20:20 197.5-WR2Rajkot, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 79445 timetable?

It is important to check 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU?

Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU train number is 79445.

What are the 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU running days?

The 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Wankaner Jn (WKR) and Rajkot Jn (RJT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU?

Class of travel available in Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 79445 from the source station?

The 79445 departs from its source station Rajkot Jn (RJT) at 16:35.

How much distance does Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU cover?

Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU covers a total distance of 98 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 79445 to reach the destination?

The 79445 takes 3h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU reaches its destination station Rajkot Jn at 20:20 .

How many stoppages 79445 has between Wankaner Jn and Rajkot Jn?

The 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU take to reach Rajkot Jn Railway Station?

The 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:20 to the Rajkot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU usually arrives at WKR and RJT?

Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Wankaner Jn (WKR) and platform number 2 at Rajkot Jn (RJT).

How many major stations 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU crosses?

The 79445 Wankaner - Rajkot DEMU passes by 12 major stations which are Wankaner Jn (WKR), Makansar (MU), Rafaleshwar (RF), Nazarbag (NZG), Morbi (MVI), Dhuva (DV), Wankaner City (WKRC), Amarsar (AXA), Sindhawadar (SDD), Kanakot (KNKT), Khorana (KHC), Bileshwar (BLWR), Rajkot Jn (RJT).