79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (22:16)

Train : 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 7 halts Duration : 1h 40m

From : MSHDeparture : 07:55 To : SBIB Arrival : 09:35 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 63 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mahesana Jn (MSH)07:55 10.075WR2Gujarat 384001, Gujarat
Jagudan (JDN)08:0308:041m 110.075WR1Jagudan - 382710, Gujarat
Ambliyasan Jn (UMN)08:1008:122m 117.555WR1Dist. - Mahesana Pin Code - 382732 ., Gujarat
Dangarwa (DNW)08:2108:221m 125.750WR1382705, Gujarat
Jhulasan (JUL)08:3008:311m 132.323WR1Dist. Mahesana - 382705, Gujarat
Kalol Jn (KLL)08:5608:582m 141.941WR3Pin Code - 382721 ., Gujarat
Khodiyar (KHDB)09:1409:162m 152.864WR1382421, Gujarat
Chandkhera Road (CDK)09:2109:221m 158.122WR1Pincode-382424, Gujarat
Sabarmati BG (SBIB)09:35 162.9-WR1Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU time table?

If you want to check 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 79432 timetable?

It is important to check 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU?

Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU train number is 79432.

What are the 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU running days?

The 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mahesana Jn (MSH) and Sabarmati BG (SBIB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU?

Class of travel available in Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 79432 from the source station?

The 79432 departs from its source station Sabarmati BG (SBIB) at 07:55.

How much distance does Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU cover?

Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU covers a total distance of 63 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 79432 to reach the destination?

The 79432 takes 1h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU reaches its destination station Sabarmati BG at 09:35 .

How many stoppages 79432 has between Mahesana Jn and Sabarmati BG?

The 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU take to reach Sabarmati BG Railway Station?

The 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:35 to the Sabarmati BG Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU usually arrives at MSH and SBIB?

Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Mahesana Jn (MSH) and platform number 2 at Sabarmati BG (SBIB).

How many major stations 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU crosses?

The 79432 Mahesana - Sabarmati DEMU passes by 8 major stations which are Mahesana Jn (MSH), Jagudan (JDN), Ambliyasan Jn (UMN), Dangarwa (DNW), Jhulasan (JUL), Kalol Jn (KLL), Khodiyar (KHDB), Chandkhera Road (CDK), Sabarmati BG (SBIB).