79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:20)

Train : 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 11 halts Duration : 1h 40m

From : ANNDDeparture : 09:20 To : CBY Arrival : 11:00 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 53 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Jn (ANND)09:20 10.039WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vallabh Vidyanagar (VLYN)09:2909:301m 15.837WR--Pin Code - 388120 ., Gujarat
Karamsad (KRYR)09:3309:341m 17.749WR1Karamsad, Gujarat
Agas (AGAS)09:4009:411m 112.643WR--Anand, Gujarat
Bhatiel (BHAL)09:4609:471m 116.249WR1Bhatiel, Gujarat
Petlad Jn (PTD)09:5409:562m 121.838WR--Pin Code : 388450 ., Gujarat
Pandori (PNDR)10:0610:071m 128.138WR1Pandoli, Gujarat
Nar Town (NTN)10:1310:141m 131.932WR1Station Rd From Joga Bhagol, Gujarat
Tarapur Jn (TRP)10:2110:221m 135.647WR1Gujarat 388180, Gujarat
Yawarpura (YVP)10:2710:281m 139.557WR1Gujarat 388430, Gujarat
Sayama (SAY)10:3310:341m 144.342WR1Sayama, Gujarat
Kalitalavdi (KLWD)10:4010:411m 148.513WR1388630, Gujarat
Khambhat (CBY)11:00 152.5-WR1Khambhat, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU time table?

If you want to check 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Anand - Khambhat DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 79425 timetable?

It is important to check 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Anand - Khambhat DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Anand - Khambhat DEMU?

Anand - Khambhat DEMU train number is 79425.

What are the 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU running days?

The 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Anand Jn (ANND) and Khambhat (CBY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Anand - Khambhat DEMU?

Class of travel available in Anand - Khambhat DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 79425 from the source station?

The 79425 departs from its source station Khambhat (CBY) at 09:20.

How much distance does Anand - Khambhat DEMU cover?

Anand - Khambhat DEMU covers a total distance of 53 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 79425 to reach the destination?

The 79425 takes 1h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU reaches its destination station Khambhat at 11:00 .

How many stoppages 79425 has between Anand Jn and Khambhat?

The 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU take to reach Khambhat Railway Station?

The 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:00 to the Khambhat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Anand - Khambhat DEMU usually arrives at ANND and CBY?

Anand - Khambhat DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Anand Jn (ANND) and platform number 3 at Khambhat (CBY).

How many major stations 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU crosses?

The 79425 Anand - Khambhat DEMU passes by 12 major stations which are Anand Jn (ANND), Vallabh Vidyanagar (VLYN), Karamsad (KRYR), Agas (AGAS), Bhatiel (BHAL), Petlad Jn (PTD), Pandori (PNDR), Nar Town (NTN), Tarapur Jn (TRP), Yawarpura (YVP), Sayama (SAY), Kalitalavdi (KLWD), Khambhat (CBY).