79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:29)

Train : 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 11 halts Duration : 1h 30m

From : CBYDeparture : 13:30 To : ANND Arrival : 15:00 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 53 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Khambhat (CBY)13:30 10.060WR1Khambhat, Gujarat
Kalitalavdi (KLWD)13:3413:351m 14.050WR1388630, Gujarat
Sayama (SAY)13:4013:411m 18.248WR1Sayama, Gujarat
Yawarpura (YVP)13:4713:481m 113.059WR1Gujarat 388430, Gujarat
Tarapur Jn (TRP)13:5213:531m 116.944WR1Gujarat 388180, Gujarat
Nar Town (NTN)13:5813:591m 120.638WR1Station Rd From Joga Bhagol, Gujarat
Pandori (PNDR)14:0514:061m 124.442WR1Pandoli, Gujarat
Petlad Jn (PTD)14:1514:172m 130.749WR--Pin Code : 388450 ., Gujarat
Bhatiel (BHAL)14:2414:251m 136.354WR1Bhatiel, Gujarat
Agas (AGAS)14:2914:301m 140.058WR--Anand, Gujarat
Karamsad (KRYR)14:3514:361m 144.837WR1Karamsad, Gujarat
Vallabh Vidyanagar (VLYN)14:3914:401m 146.717WR--Pin Code - 388120 ., Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)15:00 152.5-WR--Anand - 388120, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Khambhat - Anand DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 79414 timetable?

It is important to check 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Khambhat - Anand DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Khambhat - Anand DEMU?

Khambhat - Anand DEMU train number is 79414.

What are the 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU running days?

The 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Khambhat (CBY) and Anand Jn (ANND) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Khambhat - Anand DEMU?

Class of travel available in Khambhat - Anand DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 79414 from the source station?

The 79414 departs from its source station Anand Jn (ANND) at 13:30.

How much distance does Khambhat - Anand DEMU cover?

Khambhat - Anand DEMU covers a total distance of 53 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 79414 to reach the destination?

The 79414 takes 1h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU reaches its destination station Anand Jn at 15:00 .

How many stoppages 79414 has between Khambhat and Anand Jn?

The 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU take to reach Anand Jn Railway Station?

The 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:00 to the Anand Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Khambhat - Anand DEMU usually arrives at CBY and ANND?

Khambhat - Anand DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Khambhat (CBY) and platform number -- at Anand Jn (ANND).

How many major stations 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU crosses?

The 79414 Khambhat - Anand DEMU passes by 12 major stations which are Khambhat (CBY), Kalitalavdi (KLWD), Sayama (SAY), Yawarpura (YVP), Tarapur Jn (TRP), Nar Town (NTN), Pandori (PNDR), Petlad Jn (PTD), Bhatiel (BHAL), Agas (AGAS), Karamsad (KRYR), Vallabh Vidyanagar (VLYN), Anand Jn (ANND).