78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:10)

Train : 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 3h 58m

From : RDeparture : 09:17 To : KETI Arrival : 13:15 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 166 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raipur Jn (R)09:17 10.047SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)09:2109:221m 13.148SECR1Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)09:2609:271m 16.374SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)09:3209:331m 112.595SECR3Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB)09:3909:401m 122.021SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)09:4409:451m 123.471SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)09:4909:501m 128.133SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)09:5809:591m 132.525SECR--Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)10:1010:2010m 137.045SECR6Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Marauda (MXA)10:3510:4510m 148.277SECR1Durg (C.G.), Chhattisgarh
Pauwara Halt (PUWA)10:5110:521m 156.054SECR1Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Risama (RSA)10:5710:581m 160.568SECR1Durg Rajhara Rd, Chhattisgarh
Gundardehi (GDZ)11:0911:101m 172.968SECR1Gundardehi, Chhattisgarh
Sikosa (SKSO)11:1811:191m 182.077SECR1Sikosa, Chhattisgarh
Latabor (LBO)11:2611:271m 191.079SECR1Latabore, Chhattisgarh
Balod (BXA)11:3411:373m 1100.343SECR1Balod, Chhattisgarh
Bhainsbodh (BSBH)11:5111:521m 1110.363SECR1Dist. - Durg, Chhattisgarh
Kusumkasa (KYS)11:5912:001m 1117.631SECR1491228, Chhattisgarh
Dallirajhara (DRZ)12:1312:152m 1124.354SECR--Dist - Balod 491228, Chhattisgarh
Salhaitola (SHIT)12:2812:291m 1136.036SECR1District - Durg, Chhattisgarh
Gudum (GUDM)12:3812:391m 1141.459SECR1Gudum, Chhattisgarh
Bhanupratappur (BPTP)12:5612:582m 1158.130SECR1PIN - 494635, Chhattisgarh
Keoti (KETI)13:15 1166.4-SECR1Dist. Kanker PIN - 494669, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU time table?

If you want to check 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raipur - Keoti DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 78815 timetable?

It is important to check 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raipur - Keoti DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raipur - Keoti DEMU?

Raipur - Keoti DEMU train number is 78815.

What are the 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU running days?

The 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raipur Jn (R) and Keoti (KETI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raipur - Keoti DEMU?

Class of travel available in Raipur - Keoti DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 78815 from the source station?

The 78815 departs from its source station Keoti (KETI) at 09:17.

How much distance does Raipur - Keoti DEMU cover?

Raipur - Keoti DEMU covers a total distance of 166 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 78815 to reach the destination?

The 78815 takes 3h 58m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU reaches its destination station Keoti at 13:15 .

How many stoppages 78815 has between Raipur Jn and Keoti?

The 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU take to reach Keoti Railway Station?

The 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:15 to the Keoti Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raipur - Keoti DEMU usually arrives at R and KETI?

Raipur - Keoti DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R) and platform number -- at Keoti (KETI).

How many major stations 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU crosses?

The 78815 Raipur - Keoti DEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Raipur Jn (R), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Sarona (SZB), Kumhari (KMI), Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB), Bhilai (BIA), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Durg Jn (DURG), Marauda (MXA), Pauwara Halt (PUWA), Risama (RSA), Gundardehi (GDZ), Sikosa (SKSO), Latabor (LBO), Balod (BXA), Bhainsbodh (BSBH), Kusumkasa (KYS), Dallirajhara (DRZ), Salhaitola (SHIT), Gudum (GUDM), Bhanupratappur (BPTP), Keoti (KETI).