78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:51)

Train : 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : GDeparture : 21:50 To : KGE Arrival : 00:25 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 87 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gondia Jn (G)21:50 10.045SECR1Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Nagradham P H (NGDM)21:5721:581m 15.359SECR1Village Nagra District Gondia, Maharashtra
Pratap Bagh (PRBG)22:0122:021m 18.259SECR1Distt Gondia, Maharashtra
Gatra Halt (GRJ)22:0622:071m 112.146SECR1Distt Gondia, Maharashtra
Birsola (BRA)22:1322:152m 116.765SECR1District Gondia, Maharashtra
Khara (KRXA)22:2222:231m 124.346SECR1Balaghat District, Madhya Pradesh
Hatta Road (HTT)22:2922:312m 128.947SECR1MP SH 11 Saleteka Road District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kanhad Gaon (KNDG)22:3622:371m 132.815SECR1Distt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Balaghat Jn (BTC)23:1023:155m 140.845SECR1Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Garra (GRHX)23:2523:261m 148.448SECR1Teh. Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kaydi Halt (KAYI)23:3123:321m 152.462SECR1Kaydi Halt Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Waraseoni (WRI)23:3823:402m 158.652SECR--Station Road Waraseoni Distt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Saongi (SGC)23:4923:501m 166.439SECR1Saongi Tehsil waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kochewahi (KFX)00:0100:021m 273.452SECR1District Balaghat., Madhya Pradesh
Lakhanwara (LNW)00:0900:101m 279.529SECR1District: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Katangi (KGE)00:25 286.6-SECR--Distt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU time table?

If you want to check 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gondia - Katangi DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 78809 timetable?

It is important to check 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gondia - Katangi DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gondia - Katangi DEMU?

Gondia - Katangi DEMU train number is 78809.

What are the 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU running days?

The 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gondia Jn (G) and Katangi (KGE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gondia - Katangi DEMU?

Class of travel available in Gondia - Katangi DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 78809 from the source station?

The 78809 departs from its source station Katangi (KGE) at 21:50.

How much distance does Gondia - Katangi DEMU cover?

Gondia - Katangi DEMU covers a total distance of 87 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 78809 to reach the destination?

The 78809 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU reaches its destination station Katangi at 00:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 78809 has between Gondia Jn and Katangi?

The 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU take to reach Katangi Railway Station?

The 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU Express reach on day 2 at 00:25 +1 night to the Katangi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gondia - Katangi DEMU usually arrives at G and KGE?

Gondia - Katangi DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Gondia Jn (G) and platform number 1 at Katangi (KGE).

How many major stations 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU crosses?

The 78809 Gondia - Katangi DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Gondia Jn (G), Nagradham P H (NGDM), Pratap Bagh (PRBG), Gatra Halt (GRJ), Birsola (BRA), Khara (KRXA), Hatta Road (HTT), Kanhad Gaon (KNDG), Balaghat Jn (BTC), Garra (GRHX), Kaydi Halt (KAYI), Waraseoni (WRI), Saongi (SGC), Kochewahi (KFX), Lakhanwara (LNW), Katangi (KGE).