78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:50)

Train : 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 20m

From : GDeparture : 18:30 To : KGE Arrival : 20:50 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 87 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gondia Jn (G)18:30 10.040SECR1Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Nagradham P H (NGDM)18:3818:391m 15.359SECR1Village Nagra District Gondia, Maharashtra
Pratap Bagh (PRBG)18:4218:431m 18.259SECR1Distt Gondia, Maharashtra
Gatra Halt (GRJ)18:4718:481m 112.146SECR1Distt Gondia, Maharashtra
Birsola (BRA)18:5418:562m 116.765SECR1District Gondia, Maharashtra
Khara (KRXA)19:0319:041m 124.339SECR1Balaghat District, Madhya Pradesh
Hatta Road (HTT)19:1119:132m 128.959SECR2MP SH 11 Saleteka Road District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kanhad Gaon (KNDG)19:1719:181m 132.828SECR1Distt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Balaghat Jn (BTC)19:3519:405m 140.841SECR1Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Garra (GRHX)19:5119:521m 148.448SECR1Teh. Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kaydi Halt (KAYI)19:5719:581m 152.462SECR1Kaydi Halt Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Waraseoni (WRI)20:0420:062m 158.658SECR--Station Road Waraseoni Distt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Saongi (SGC)20:1420:151m 166.439SECR1Saongi Tehsil waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kochewahi (KFX)20:2620:271m 173.452SECR1District Balaghat., Madhya Pradesh
Lakhanwara (LNW)20:3420:351m 179.529SECR1District: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Katangi (KGE)20:50 186.6-SECR--Distt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU time table?

If you want to check 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gondia - Katangi DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 78807 timetable?

It is important to check 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gondia - Katangi DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gondia - Katangi DEMU?

Gondia - Katangi DEMU train number is 78807.

What are the 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU running days?

The 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gondia Jn (G) and Katangi (KGE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gondia - Katangi DEMU?

Class of travel available in Gondia - Katangi DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 78807 from the source station?

The 78807 departs from its source station Katangi (KGE) at 18:30.

How much distance does Gondia - Katangi DEMU cover?

Gondia - Katangi DEMU covers a total distance of 87 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 78807 to reach the destination?

The 78807 takes 2h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU reaches its destination station Katangi at 20:50 .

How many stoppages 78807 has between Gondia Jn and Katangi?

The 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU take to reach Katangi Railway Station?

The 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:50 to the Katangi Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gondia - Katangi DEMU usually arrives at G and KGE?

Gondia - Katangi DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Gondia Jn (G) and platform number 1 at Katangi (KGE).

How many major stations 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU crosses?

The 78807 Gondia - Katangi DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Gondia Jn (G), Nagradham P H (NGDM), Pratap Bagh (PRBG), Gatra Halt (GRJ), Birsola (BRA), Khara (KRXA), Hatta Road (HTT), Kanhad Gaon (KNDG), Balaghat Jn (BTC), Garra (GRHX), Kaydi Halt (KAYI), Waraseoni (WRI), Saongi (SGC), Kochewahi (KFX), Lakhanwara (LNW), Katangi (KGE).