78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:21)

Train : 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : KGEDeparture : 17:30 To : G Arrival : 20:05 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 87 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katangi (KGE)17:30 10.072SECR1Distt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Lakhanwara (LNW)17:3617:371m 17.252SECR1District: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kochewahi (KFX)17:4417:451m 113.239SECR1District Balaghat., Madhya Pradesh
Saongi (SGC)17:5617:571m 120.347SECR1Saongi Tehsil waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Waraseoni (WRI)18:0718:081m 128.053SECR1Station Road Waraseoni Distt Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kaydi Halt (KAYI)18:1518:161m 134.248SECR1Kaydi Halt Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Garra (GRHX)18:2118:221m 138.324SECR1Teh. Waraseoni District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Balaghat Jn (BTC)18:4118:465m 145.880SECR3Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Kanhad Gaon (KNDG)18:5218:531m 153.847SECR1Distt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Hatta Road (HTT)18:5819:002m 157.855SECR1MP SH 11 Saleteka Road District Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
Khara (KRXA)19:0519:061m 162.376SECR1Balaghat District, Madhya Pradesh
Birsola (BRA)19:1219:131m 169.946SECR1District Gondia, Maharashtra
Gatra Halt (GRJ)19:1919:201m 174.559SECR1Distt Gondia, Maharashtra
Pratap Bagh (PRBG)19:2419:251m 178.459SECR1Distt Gondia, Maharashtra
Nagradham P H (NGDM)19:2819:291m 181.49SECR1Village Nagra District Gondia, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)20:05 186.6-SECR1,2,5,6Gondia 441614, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Katangi - Gondia DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 78806 timetable?

It is important to check 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katangi - Gondia DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katangi - Gondia DEMU?

Katangi - Gondia DEMU train number is 78806.

What are the 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU running days?

The 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katangi (KGE) and Gondia Jn (G) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katangi - Gondia DEMU?

Class of travel available in Katangi - Gondia DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 78806 from the source station?

The 78806 departs from its source station Gondia Jn (G) at 17:30.

How much distance does Katangi - Gondia DEMU cover?

Katangi - Gondia DEMU covers a total distance of 87 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 78806 to reach the destination?

The 78806 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU reaches its destination station Gondia Jn at 20:05 .

How many stoppages 78806 has between Katangi and Gondia Jn?

The 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU take to reach Gondia Jn Railway Station?

The 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:05 to the Gondia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katangi - Gondia DEMU usually arrives at KGE and G?

Katangi - Gondia DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Katangi (KGE) and platform number 1,2,5,6 at Gondia Jn (G).

How many major stations 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU crosses?

The 78806 Katangi - Gondia DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Katangi (KGE), Lakhanwara (LNW), Kochewahi (KFX), Saongi (SGC), Waraseoni (WRI), Kaydi Halt (KAYI), Garra (GRHX), Balaghat Jn (BTC), Kanhad Gaon (KNDG), Hatta Road (HTT), Khara (KRXA), Birsola (BRA), Gatra Halt (GRJ), Pratap Bagh (PRBG), Nagradham P H (NGDM), Gondia Jn (G).