78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (12:18)

Train : 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 9 halts Duration : 1h 50m

From : VZRDeparture : 08:05 To : BLS Arrival : 09:55 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 73 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhanjpur (VZR)08:05 10.029SER1Baripada 757002 District - Mayurbhanj, Odisha
Baripada (BPO)08:1208:131m 13.443SER1Ph - 05792-252657, Odisha
Krishnachandrapur (KCV)08:3608:371m 119.757SER1Dist - Mayurbhanj, Odisha
Betnoti (BTQ)08:4908:501m 131.144SER1Betnoti District- Mayurbhanj, Odisha
Jogal (JOL)08:5909:001m 137.740SER1Jogal, Odisha
Jugpura (JRG)09:0709:081m 142.456SER1Dist: mayurbhanj Pin-757028, Odisha
Thakurtota (TKH)09:1509:161m 148.938SER1Dist- Mayurbhanj Pin-757028, Odisha
Rupsa Jn (ROP)09:2609:282m 155.261SER3Dist - Balasore 756028, Odisha
Haldipada (HIP)09:3409:351m 161.458SER--Dist - Balasore 756027, Odisha
Tikirapal PH (TKPL)09:4209:431m 168.125SER--PIN - 756003, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)09:55 173.1-SER4Balasore - 756001, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU time table?

If you want to check 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 78012 timetable?

It is important to check 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU?

Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU train number is 78012.

What are the 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU running days?

The 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhanjpur (VZR) and Balasore (BLS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 78012 from the source station?

The 78012 departs from its source station Balasore (BLS) at 08:05.

How much distance does Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU cover?

Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU covers a total distance of 73 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 78012 to reach the destination?

The 78012 takes 1h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU reaches its destination station Balasore at 09:55 .

How many stoppages 78012 has between Bhanjpur and Balasore?

The 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU take to reach Balasore Railway Station?

The 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:55 to the Balasore Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU usually arrives at VZR and BLS?

Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Bhanjpur (VZR) and platform number 1 at Balasore (BLS).

How many major stations 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU crosses?

The 78012 Bhanjpur - Balasore DEMU passes by 10 major stations which are Bhanjpur (VZR), Baripada (BPO), Krishnachandrapur (KCV), Betnoti (BTQ), Jogal (JOL), Jugpura (JRG), Thakurtota (TKH), Rupsa Jn (ROP), Haldipada (HIP), Tikirapal PH (TKPL), Balasore (BLS).