77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:25)

Train : 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 4h 50m

From : KCGDeparture : 09:20 To : NDKD Arrival : 14:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 192 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)09:20 10.038SCR1Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)09:2309:241m 11.979SCR1Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)09:2509:261m 13.244SCR1Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)09:2709:281m 14.065SCR1Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)09:2909:301m 15.017SCR2Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Sitafalmandi B Cabin (STDB)09:3509:361m 16.544SCR--Pin- 500061, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)09:3909:401m 18.731SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)09:5910:001m 118.559SCR2500051, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)10:0810:091m 126.477SCR2Pin; 501301, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)10:1910:201m 139.248SCR2508126, Telangana
Nagireddipalli (NRDP)10:4410:451m 158.6101SCR1, Telangana
Valigonda (VLG)10:5110:521m 168.784SCR1Tel; 08694-210666, Telangana
Ramannapet (RMNP)11:0111:021m 181.345SCR1Phone num; 08694-250136, Telangana
Chityala (CTYL)11:1411:151m 190.3102SCR1Tel- 08682-242101, Telangana
ShriRampuram (SRMR)11:2411:251m 1105.525SCR1Phone Number ; 08682-200433, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)11:5011:511m 1115.980SCR2Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
Tipparthi (TPPI)12:0412:051m 1133.222SCR--Phone Number ; 08682-288053, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)13:0113:032m 1153.697SCR--, Telangana
Kondrapole Halt (KDGL)13:1013:111m 1164.951SCR1Pin- 508355, Telangana
Vishnupuram (VNUP)13:2213:231m 1174.353SCR1Ph.no 08689-228131, Telangana
Pondugula (PDGL)13:3313:341m 1183.115SCR1, Andhra Pradesh
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)14:10 1192.0-SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77674 timetable?

It is important to check 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU?

Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU train number is 77674.

What are the 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU running days?

The 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Nadikude Jn (NDKD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77674 from the source station?

The 77674 departs from its source station Nadikude Jn (NDKD) at 09:20.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU cover?

Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU covers a total distance of 192 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77674 to reach the destination?

The 77674 takes 4h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU reaches its destination station Nadikude Jn at 14:10 .

How many stoppages 77674 has between Kacheguda and Nadikude Jn?

The 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU take to reach Nadikude Jn Railway Station?

The 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:10 to the Nadikude Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU usually arrives at KCG and NDKD?

Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 1 at Nadikude Jn (NDKD).

How many major stations 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU crosses?

The 77674 Kacheguda - Nadikude DEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Arts College (ATC), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Sitafalmandi B Cabin (STDB), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Charlapalli (CHZ), Ghatkesar (GT), Bibinagar (BN), Nagireddipalli (NRDP), Valigonda (VLG), Ramannapet (RMNP), Chityala (CTYL), ShriRampuram (SRMR), Nalgonda (NLDA), Tipparthi (TPPI), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Kondrapole Halt (KDGL), Vishnupuram (VNUP), Pondugula (PDGL), Nadikude Jn (NDKD).