77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:38)

Train : 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 5h 5m

From : NDKDDeparture : 16:10 To : KCG Arrival : 21:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 192 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nadikude Jn (NDKD)16:10 10.067SCR--Ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
Pondugula (PDGL)16:1816:191m 18.959SCR1, Andhra Pradesh
Vishnupuram (VNUP)16:2816:291m 117.763SCR1Ph.no 08689-228131, Telangana
Kondrapole Halt (KDGL)16:3816:391m 127.136SCR1Pin- 508355, Telangana
Miryalaguda (MRGA)16:5817:002m 138.476SCR3, Telangana
Tipparthi (TPPI)17:1617:171m 158.861SCR--Phone Number ; 08682-288053, Telangana
Nalgonda (NLDA)17:3417:351m 176.139SCR2Pin- 508004; Phone Number ; 08682-224392, Telangana
ShriRampuram (SRMR)17:5117:521m 186.570SCR1Phone Number ; 08682-200433, Telangana
Chityala (CTYL)18:0518:061m 1101.741SCR1Tel- 08682-242101, Telangana
Ramannapet (RMNP)18:1918:201m 1110.745SCR1Phone num; 08694-250136, Telangana
Valigonda (VLG)18:3718:381m 1123.429SCR1Tel; 08694-210666, Telangana
Nagireddipalli (NRDP)18:5919:001m 1133.422SCR1, Telangana
Bibinagar (BN)19:5419:551m 1152.8110SCR1508126, Telangana
Ghatkesar (GT)20:0220:031m 1165.659SCR1Pin; 501301, Telangana
Charlapalli (CHZ)20:1120:121m 1173.516SCR1500051, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)20:4920:501m 1183.359SCR2Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)20:5120:521m 1184.323SCR2Pin- 500017, Telangana
Sitafalmandi (STPD)20:5921:001m 1187.033SCR4Tel;040-27503865, Telangana
Arts College (ATC)21:0221:031m 1188.144SCR2Tel;040-27090670, Telangana
Jamai Osmania (JOO)21:0421:051m 1188.879SCR2Tel - 040-27090705, Telangana
Vidya Nagar (VAR)21:0621:071m 1190.114SCR2Tel; 040-27632689, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)21:15 1192.0-SCR--Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77673 timetable?

It is important to check 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU?

Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU train number is 77673.

What are the 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU running days?

The 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Nadikude Jn (NDKD) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU?

Class of travel available in Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77673 from the source station?

The 77673 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 16:10.

How much distance does Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU cover?

Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU covers a total distance of 192 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77673 to reach the destination?

The 77673 takes 5h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 21:15 .

How many stoppages 77673 has between Nadikude Jn and Kacheguda?

The 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:15 to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU usually arrives at NDKD and KCG?

Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Nadikude Jn (NDKD) and platform number -- at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU crosses?

The 77673 Nadikude - Kacheguda DEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Nadikude Jn (NDKD), Pondugula (PDGL), Vishnupuram (VNUP), Kondrapole Halt (KDGL), Miryalaguda (MRGA), Tipparthi (TPPI), Nalgonda (NLDA), ShriRampuram (SRMR), Chityala (CTYL), Ramannapet (RMNP), Valigonda (VLG), Nagireddipalli (NRDP), Bibinagar (BN), Ghatkesar (GT), Charlapalli (CHZ), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Sitafalmandi (STPD), Arts College (ATC), Jamai Osmania (JOO), Vidya Nagar (VAR), Kacheguda (KCG).