77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:34)

Train : 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 19 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : MBNRDeparture : 06:45 To : KCG Arrival : 09:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 106 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)06:45 10.061SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Yenugonda (YNG)06:4906:501m 14.187SCR1Pin-509002, Telangana
Divitipalli (DTP)06:5406:551m 19.958SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)07:0307:041m 117.657SCR--509301, Telangana
Gollapalli (GLY)07:1207:131m 125.247SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Rajapur (RJAP)07:1907:201m 129.977SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Ranga Reddy Guda (RRGA)07:2407:251m 135.047SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Balanagar (BABR)07:3207:331m 140.552SCR--Pin- 509202, Telangana
Burgula (BRGL)07:3707:381m 144.040SCR1Pin- 509202, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)07:5307:541m 154.157SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
HBL Nagar (HBLN)08:0508:061m 164.468SCR1Pin- 509228, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)08:1008:111m 168.982SCR--Pin- 509325, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)08:2308:241m 185.456SCR2Pin- 501218, Telangana
Budvel (BDVL)08:3108:321m 191.958SCR1Pin- 500052, Telangana
NPA Shivram Pally (NSVP)08:3408:351m 193.832SCR1Pin- 500052, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)08:4408:451m 198.611SCR2Pin- 500053, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)08:5208:531m 199.947SCR1Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)08:5608:571m 1102.247SCR1Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)08:5808:591m 1103.036SCR1500023, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)09:0109:021m 1104.212SCR1, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)09:10 1105.9-SCR3Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77672 timetable?

It is important to check 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU?

Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU train number is 77672.

What are the 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU running days?

The 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mahbubnagar (MBNR) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU?

Class of travel available in Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77672 from the source station?

The 77672 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 06:45.

How much distance does Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU cover?

Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU covers a total distance of 106 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77672 to reach the destination?

The 77672 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 09:10 .

How many stoppages 77672 has between Mahbubnagar and Kacheguda?

The 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:10 to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU usually arrives at MBNR and KCG?

Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Mahbubnagar (MBNR) and platform number 3 at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU crosses?

The 77672 Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda DEMU passes by 20 major stations which are Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Yenugonda (YNG), Divitipalli (DTP), Jadcherla (JCL), Gollapalli (GLY), Rajapur (RJAP), Ranga Reddy Guda (RRGA), Balanagar (BABR), Burgula (BRGL), Shadnagar (SHNR), HBL Nagar (HBLN), Timmapur (TMX), Umdanagar (UR), Budvel (BDVL), NPA Shivram Pally (NSVP), Falaknuma (FM), Huppuguda (HPG), Yakutpura (YKA), Dabirpura (DQR), Malakpet (MXT), Kacheguda (KCG).