77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (19:30)

Train : 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 8m

From : KCGDeparture : 21:50 To : MBNR Arrival : 23:58 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 106 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)21:50 10.049SCR4Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Malakpet (MXT)21:5221:531m 11.673SCR2, Telangana
Dabirpura (DQR)21:5421:551m 12.847SCR2500023, Telangana
Yakutpura (YKA)21:5621:571m 13.647SCR2Tel- 040-24400960, Telangana
Huppuguda (HPG)22:0022:011m 16.026SCR2Tel- 040-24387394, Telangana
Falaknuma (FM)22:0422:051m 17.357SCR1Pin- 500053, Telangana
Budvel (BDVL)22:1222:131m 113.965SCR2Pin- 500052, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)22:1922:201m 120.562SCR1Pin- 501218, Telangana
Timmapur (TMX)22:3622:371m 136.944SCR--Pin- 509325, Telangana
Kottur (KOTT)22:4022:411m 139.195SCR1Pin- 509357, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)22:4922:501m 151.858SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Balanagar (BABR)23:0423:051m 165.4131SCR--Pin- 509202, Telangana
Gollapalli (GLY)23:1223:131m 180.735SCR1Pin- 509301, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)23:2623:271m 188.266SCR--509301, Telangana
Divitipalli (DTP)23:3423:351m 196.039SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana
Yenugonda (YNG)23:4423:451m 1101.819SCR1Pin-509002, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)23:58 1105.9-SCR--Pin- 509001, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77671 timetable?

It is important to check 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU?

Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU train number is 77671.

What are the 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU running days?

The 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Mahbubnagar (MBNR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77671 from the source station?

The 77671 departs from its source station Mahbubnagar (MBNR) at 21:50.

How much distance does Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU cover?

Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU covers a total distance of 106 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77671 to reach the destination?

The 77671 takes 2h 8m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU reaches its destination station Mahbubnagar at 23:58 .

How many stoppages 77671 has between Kacheguda and Mahbubnagar?

The 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU take to reach Mahbubnagar Railway Station?

The 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:58 to the Mahbubnagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU usually arrives at KCG and MBNR?

Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 4 at Mahbubnagar (MBNR).

How many major stations 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU crosses?

The 77671 Kacheguda - Mahbubnagar DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Malakpet (MXT), Dabirpura (DQR), Yakutpura (YKA), Huppuguda (HPG), Falaknuma (FM), Budvel (BDVL), Umdanagar (UR), Timmapur (TMX), Kottur (KOTT), Shadnagar (SHNR), Balanagar (BABR), Gollapalli (GLY), Jadcherla (JCL), Divitipalli (DTP), Yenugonda (YNG), Mahbubnagar (MBNR).