77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 27 2020 (22:13)

Train : 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 6 halts Duration : 3h 35m

From : KLBGDeparture : 19:45 To : BIDR Arrival : 23:20 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 125 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)19:45 10.051CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka
Taj Sultanpur (TJSP)19:5920:001m 111.941CR--Dist. - Kalaburagi, Karnataka
Kamalapur (KMPU)20:4420:451m 141.850SCR--Pin- 585313, Karnataka
Hallikhed K (HIKD)21:0321:041m 156.735SCR1Gulbarga, Karnataka
Humnabad (HMBD)21:3221:331m 173.223SCR--Bidar(Dt) 585330, Karnataka
Hallikhed B (HLKH)22:2422:251m 192.337SCR1Ameerabad, Karnataka
Khanapur Jn (KHNP)22:5422:551m 1110.435SCR--Jn. Pt GR/LTRR/VKB, Karnataka
Bidar (BIDR)23:20 1125.2-SCR--Bidar, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77656 timetable?

It is important to check 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU?

Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU train number is 77656.

What are the 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU running days?

The 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) and Bidar (BIDR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU?

Class of travel available in Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77656 from the source station?

The 77656 departs from its source station Bidar (BIDR) at 19:45.

How much distance does Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU cover?

Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU covers a total distance of 125 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77656 to reach the destination?

The 77656 takes 3h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU reaches its destination station Bidar at 23:20 .

How many stoppages 77656 has between Kalaburagi Jn and Bidar?

The 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU take to reach Bidar Railway Station?

The 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:20 to the Bidar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU usually arrives at KLBG and BIDR?

Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) and platform number -- at Bidar (BIDR).

How many major stations 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU crosses?

The 77656 Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) - Bidar DEMU passes by 7 major stations which are Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG), Taj Sultanpur (TJSP), Kamalapur (KMPU), Hallikhed K (HIKD), Humnabad (HMBD), Hallikhed B (HLKH), Khanapur Jn (KHNP), Bidar (BIDR).