77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 27 2020 (22:11)

Train : 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 4 halts Duration : 3h 35m

From : BIDRDeparture : 15:55 To : KLBG Arrival : 19:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 125 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bidar (BIDR)15:55 10.041SCR--Bidar, Karnataka
Hallikhed B (HLKH)16:4316:441m 132.835SCR1Ameerabad, Karnataka
Humnabad (HMBD)17:1717:181m 152.024SCR--Bidar(Dt) 585330, Karnataka
Hallikhed K (HIKD)18:0018:011m 168.436SCR1Gulbarga, Karnataka
Taj Sultanpur (TJSP)19:1519:161m 1113.251CR--Dist. - Kalaburagi, Karnataka
Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG)19:30 1125.2-CR--Kalaburagi - 585101, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77655 timetable?

It is important to check 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU?

Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU train number is 77655.

What are the 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU running days?

The 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bidar (BIDR) and Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77655 from the source station?

The 77655 departs from its source station Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG) at 15:55.

How much distance does Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU cover?

Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU covers a total distance of 125 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77655 to reach the destination?

The 77655 takes 3h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU reaches its destination station Kalaburagi Jn at 19:30 .

How many stoppages 77655 has between Bidar and Kalaburagi Jn?

The 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU has 5 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU take to reach Kalaburagi Jn Railway Station?

The 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:30 to the Kalaburagi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU usually arrives at BIDR and KLBG?

Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bidar (BIDR) and platform number -- at Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG).

How many major stations 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU crosses?

The 77655 Bidar - Kalaburagi (Gulbarga) DEMU passes by 5 major stations which are Bidar (BIDR), Hallikhed B (HLKH), Humnabad (HMBD), Hallikhed K (HIKD), Taj Sultanpur (TJSP), Kalaburagi Jn (KLBG).