77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (16:36)

Train : 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMUDep Days: S M T W - F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 1h 13m

From : SCDeparture : 18:22 To : MOB Arrival : 19:35 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 41 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)18:22 10.050SCR8Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)18:2518:261m 12.529SCR1Pin- 500017, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)18:2818:291m 13.552SCR2Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)18:3018:311m 14.341SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)18:3218:331m 15.052SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)18:3518:361m 16.833SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)18:3818:391m 17.841SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)18:4118:421m 19.273SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)18:4318:441m 110.443SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)18:4618:471m 111.936SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)18:5018:511m 113.640SCR1Pin- 500010, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)18:5919:001m 119.044SCR1500014, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)19:0719:081m 124.134SCR1501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)19:1419:151m 127.659SCR--501401, Telangana
Dabilpur (DBV)19:1919:201m 131.537SCR1Pin- 501401, Telangana
Manoharabad (MOB)19:35 140.8-SCR--Pin- 502336, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77617 timetable?

It is important to check 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU?

Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU train number is 77617.

What are the 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU running days?

The 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Manoharabad (MOB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU?

Class of travel available in Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77617 from the source station?

The 77617 departs from its source station Manoharabad (MOB) at 18:22.

How much distance does Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU cover?

Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU covers a total distance of 41 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77617 to reach the destination?

The 77617 takes 1h 13m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU reaches its destination station Manoharabad at 19:35 .

How many stoppages 77617 has between Secunderabad Jn and Manoharabad?

The 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU take to reach Manoharabad Railway Station?

The 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:35 to the Manoharabad Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU usually arrives at SC and MOB?

Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU arrives on platform number 8 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 8 at Manoharabad (MOB).

How many major stations 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU crosses?

The 77617 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Safilguda (SFX), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Ammuguda (AMQ), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Alwal (ALW), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Bolarum (BMO), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Gowdavalli (GWV), Medchal (MED), Dabilpur (DBV), Manoharabad (MOB).