77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (14:51)

Train : 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMUDep Days: S M T W - F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 1h 10m

From : SCDeparture : 14:50 To : MOB Arrival : 16:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 41 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)14:50 10.038SCR5Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)14:5414:551m 12.515SCR1Pin- 500017, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)14:5915:001m 13.552SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)15:0115:021m 14.341SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)15:0315:041m 15.0104SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)15:0515:061m 16.865SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)15:0715:081m 17.814SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)15:1415:151m 19.273SCR3Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)15:1615:171m 110.485SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)15:1815:191m 111.936SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)15:2215:231m 113.653SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)15:2915:301m 119.062SCR1500014, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)15:3515:361m 124.129SCR1501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)15:4315:441m 127.659SCR2501401, Telangana
Dabilpur (DBV)15:4815:491m 131.5132SCR1Pin- 501401, Telangana
Kuchavaram (KUCH)15:5215:531m 138.124SCR1502336, Telangana
Manoharabad (MOB)16:00 140.8-SCR--Pin- 502336, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77613 timetable?

It is important to check 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU?

Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU train number is 77613.

What are the 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU running days?

The 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Manoharabad (MOB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU?

Class of travel available in Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77613 from the source station?

The 77613 departs from its source station Manoharabad (MOB) at 14:50.

How much distance does Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU cover?

Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU covers a total distance of 41 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77613 to reach the destination?

The 77613 takes 1h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU reaches its destination station Manoharabad at 16:00 .

How many stoppages 77613 has between Secunderabad Jn and Manoharabad?

The 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU take to reach Manoharabad Railway Station?

The 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:00 to the Manoharabad Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU usually arrives at SC and MOB?

Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU arrives on platform number 5 at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 5 at Manoharabad (MOB).

How many major stations 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU crosses?

The 77613 Secunderabad - Manoharabad DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Safilguda (SFX), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Ammuguda (AMQ), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Alwal (ALW), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Bolarum (BMO), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Gowdavalli (GWV), Medchal (MED), Dabilpur (DBV), Kuchavaram (KUCH), Manoharabad (MOB).