77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (14:53)

Train : 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMUDep Days: S M T W - F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 1h 10m

From : MOBDeparture : 13:15 To : SC Arrival : 14:25 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 41 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Manoharabad (MOB)13:15 10.062SCR--Pin- 502336, Telangana
Dabilpur (DBV)13:2413:251m 19.459SCR1Pin- 501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)13:2913:301m 113.369SCR--501401, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)13:3313:341m 116.762SCR1501401, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)13:3913:401m 121.932SCR1500014, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)13:5013:511m 127.236SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)13:5413:551m 129.085SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)13:5613:571m 130.424SCR1Pin- 500010, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)14:0014:011m 131.641SCR3Pin- 500010, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)14:0314:041m 133.065SCR1Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)14:0514:061m 134.152SCR1Pin- 500056, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)14:0814:091m 135.841SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)14:1014:111m 136.513SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)14:1514:161m 137.429SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)14:1814:191m 138.325SCR2Pin- 500017, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)14:25 140.8-SCR--Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77610 timetable?

It is important to check 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU?

Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU train number is 77610.

What are the 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU running days?

The 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri and Sat between Manoharabad (MOB) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU?

Class of travel available in Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77610 from the source station?

The 77610 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 13:15.

How much distance does Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU cover?

Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU covers a total distance of 41 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77610 to reach the destination?

The 77610 takes 1h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 14:25 .

How many stoppages 77610 has between Manoharabad and Secunderabad Jn?

The 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:25 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU usually arrives at MOB and SC?

Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Manoharabad (MOB) and platform number -- at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU crosses?

The 77610 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Manoharabad (MOB), Dabilpur (DBV), Medchal (MED), Gowdavalli (GWV), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Bolarum (BMO), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Alwal (ALW), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Ammuguda (AMQ), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Safilguda (SFX), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Secunderabad Jn (SC).