77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (15:00)

Train : 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMUDep Days: S M T W T - S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 0m

From : MEDDeparture : 11:35 To : SC Arrival : 12:35 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 28 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Medchal (MED)11:35 10.052SCR2501401, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)11:3911:401m 13.462SCR1501401, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)11:4511:461m 18.640SCR1500014, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)11:5411:551m 113.927SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)11:5912:001m 115.728SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)12:0312:041m 117.118SCR1Pin- 500010, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)12:0812:091m 118.441SCR3Pin- 500010, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)12:1112:121m 119.733SCR1Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)12:1412:151m 120.852SCR1Pin- 500056, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)12:1712:181m 122.521SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)12:2012:211m 123.213SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)12:2512:261m 124.129SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)12:2812:291m 125.125SCR2Pin- 500017, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)12:35 127.6-SCR--Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77608 timetable?

It is important to check 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU?

Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU train number is 77608.

What are the 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU running days?

The 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Sat between Medchal (MED) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU?

Class of travel available in Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77608 from the source station?

The 77608 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 11:35.

How much distance does Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU cover?

Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU covers a total distance of 28 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77608 to reach the destination?

The 77608 takes 1h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 12:35 .

How many stoppages 77608 has between Medchal and Secunderabad Jn?

The 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:35 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU usually arrives at MED and SC?

Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Medchal (MED) and platform number -- at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU crosses?

The 77608 Medchal - Secunderabad DEMU passes by 13 major stations which are Medchal (MED), Gowdavalli (GWV), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Bolarum (BMO), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Alwal (ALW), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Ammuguda (AMQ), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Safilguda (SFX), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Secunderabad Jn (SC).