77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (14:43)

Train : 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMUDep Days: S M T W T - S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 1h 25m

From : MOBDeparture : 08:45 To : SC Arrival : 10:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 41 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Manoharabad (MOB)08:45 10.080SCR--Pin- 502336, Telangana
Dabilpur (DBV)08:5208:531m 19.426SCR1Pin- 501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)09:0209:031m 113.369SCR1501401, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)09:0609:071m 116.744SCR1501401, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)09:1409:151m 121.935SCR1500014, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)09:2409:251m 127.236SCR1Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)09:2809:291m 129.043SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)09:3109:321m 130.424SCR1Pin- 500010, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)09:3509:361m 131.682SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)09:3709:381m 133.033SCR1Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)09:4009:411m 134.135SCR1Pin- 500056, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)09:4409:451m 135.841SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)09:4609:471m 136.56SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)09:5509:561m 137.429SCR2Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)09:5809:591m 138.314SCR2Pin- 500017, Telangana
Secunderabad Jn (SC)10:10 140.8-SCR--Secunderabad 500003, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77606 timetable?

It is important to check 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU?

Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU train number is 77606.

What are the 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU running days?

The 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Sat between Manoharabad (MOB) and Secunderabad Jn (SC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU?

Class of travel available in Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77606 from the source station?

The 77606 departs from its source station Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 08:45.

How much distance does Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU cover?

Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU covers a total distance of 41 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77606 to reach the destination?

The 77606 takes 1h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU reaches its destination station Secunderabad Jn at 10:10 .

How many stoppages 77606 has between Manoharabad and Secunderabad Jn?

The 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU take to reach Secunderabad Jn Railway Station?

The 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:10 to the Secunderabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU usually arrives at MOB and SC?

Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Manoharabad (MOB) and platform number -- at Secunderabad Jn (SC).

How many major stations 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU crosses?

The 77606 Manoharabad - Secunderabad DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Manoharabad (MOB), Dabilpur (DBV), Medchal (MED), Gowdavalli (GWV), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Bolarum (BMO), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Alwal (ALW), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Ammuguda (AMQ), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Safilguda (SFX), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Secunderabad Jn (SC).