77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (14:55)

Train : 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F -

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 12 halts Duration : 1h 20m

From : SCDeparture : 04:05 To : MED Arrival : 05:25 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 28 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Secunderabad Jn (SC)04:05 10.021SCR--Secunderabad 500003, Telangana
Lalaguda Gate (LGDH)04:1204:131m 12.520SCR1Pin- 500017, Telangana
Malkajgiri Jn (MJF)04:1604:171m 13.526SCR3Tel- 040-27058035, Telangana
Dayanand Nagar (DYE)04:1904:201m 14.341SCR1Pin- 500047, Telangana
Safilguda (SFX)04:2104:221m 15.052SCR2Pin- 500047, Telangana
Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO)04:2404:251m 16.833SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Ammuguda (AMQ)04:2704:281m 17.827SCR2Pin- 500056, Telangana
Cavalry Barracks (CVB)04:3104:321m 19.236SCR3Pin- 500010, Telangana
Alwal (ALW)04:3404:351m 110.485SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum Bazar (BOZ)04:3604:371m 111.927SCR--Pin- 500010, Telangana
Bolarum (BMO)04:4104:421m 113.610SCR2Pin- 500010, Telangana
Gundla Pochampally (GDPL)05:1305:141m 119.062SCR1500014, Telangana
Gowdavalli (GWV)05:1905:201m 124.141SCR1501401, Telangana
Medchal (MED)05:25 127.6-SCR2501401, Telangana

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77601 timetable?

It is important to check 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU?

Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU train number is 77601.

What are the 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU running days?

The 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Secunderabad Jn (SC) and Medchal (MED) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU?

Class of travel available in Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77601 from the source station?

The 77601 departs from its source station Medchal (MED) at 04:05.

How much distance does Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU cover?

Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU covers a total distance of 28 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77601 to reach the destination?

The 77601 takes 1h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU reaches its destination station Medchal at 05:25 .

How many stoppages 77601 has between Secunderabad Jn and Medchal?

The 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU take to reach Medchal Railway Station?

The 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 05:25 to the Medchal Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU usually arrives at SC and MED?

Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Secunderabad Jn (SC) and platform number 2 at Medchal (MED).

How many major stations 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU crosses?

The 77601 Secunderabad - Medchal DEMU passes by 13 major stations which are Secunderabad Jn (SC), Lalaguda Gate (LGDH), Malkajgiri Jn (MJF), Dayanand Nagar (DYE), Safilguda (SFX), Ramakistapuram Gate (RKO), Ammuguda (AMQ), Cavalry Barracks (CVB), Alwal (ALW), Bolarum Bazar (BOZ), Bolarum (BMO), Gundla Pochampally (GDPL), Gowdavalli (GWV), Medchal (MED).