77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:49)

Train : 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 35m

From : RCDeparture : 07:55 To : GTL Arrival : 10:30 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 122 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raichur Jn (RC)07:55 10.099SCR2Raichur - 584101, Karnataka
Marichethal (MRC)08:0108:021m 19.940SCR3Pin- 584133, Karnataka
Matmari (MTU)08:1308:141m 117.272SCR1Pin- 584202, Karnataka
Hanumapura (HPH)08:2108:221m 125.628SCR--Pin- 584202, Karnataka
Mantralayam Road (MALM)08:2908:301m 128.946SCR1Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Iranagallu (EGU)08:3908:401m 135.838SCR2Devarabetta-518349, Andhra Pradesh
Kosigi (KO)08:4908:501m 141.591SCR--Kurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Kupgal (KGL)08:5909:001m 155.253SCR2Kurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Isivi (ESV)09:0909:101m 163.144SCR2adoni, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)09:1909:201m 169.663SCR4Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Nagarur (NRR)09:2909:301m 179.172SCR2Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Aspari (ASP)09:3909:401m 189.875SCR2Chinnahoturu, Andhra Pradesh
Molagavalli (MGV)09:4909:501m 1101.048SCR2Peddahoturu, Andhra Pradesh
Nemakallu (NMLU)09:5910:001m 1108.241SCR2NH 67, Andhra Pradesh
Nancherla (NLA)10:0610:071m 1112.325SCR2Alur, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal Jn (GTL)10:30 1121.8-SCR3, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raichur - Guntakal DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77408 timetable?

It is important to check 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raichur - Guntakal DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raichur - Guntakal DEMU?

Raichur - Guntakal DEMU train number is 77408.

What are the 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU running days?

The 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raichur Jn (RC) and Guntakal Jn (GTL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raichur - Guntakal DEMU?

Class of travel available in Raichur - Guntakal DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77408 from the source station?

The 77408 departs from its source station Guntakal Jn (GTL) at 07:55.

How much distance does Raichur - Guntakal DEMU cover?

Raichur - Guntakal DEMU covers a total distance of 122 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77408 to reach the destination?

The 77408 takes 2h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU reaches its destination station Guntakal Jn at 10:30 .

How many stoppages 77408 has between Raichur Jn and Guntakal Jn?

The 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU take to reach Guntakal Jn Railway Station?

The 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:30 to the Guntakal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raichur - Guntakal DEMU usually arrives at RC and GTL?

Raichur - Guntakal DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Raichur Jn (RC) and platform number 2 at Guntakal Jn (GTL).

How many major stations 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU crosses?

The 77408 Raichur - Guntakal DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Raichur Jn (RC), Marichethal (MRC), Matmari (MTU), Hanumapura (HPH), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Iranagallu (EGU), Kosigi (KO), Kupgal (KGL), Isivi (ESV), Adoni (AD), Nagarur (NRR), Aspari (ASP), Molagavalli (MGV), Nemakallu (NMLU), Nancherla (NLA), Guntakal Jn (GTL).