77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:46)

Train : 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 30m

From : GTLDeparture : 18:45 To : RC Arrival : 21:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 122 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Guntakal Jn (GTL)18:45 10.047SCR3, Andhra Pradesh
Nancherla (NLA)18:5718:581m 19.541SCR1Alur, Andhra Pradesh
Nemakallu (NMLU)19:0419:051m 113.672SCR1NH 67, Andhra Pradesh
Molagavalli (MGV)19:1119:121m 120.884SCR1Peddahoturu, Andhra Pradesh
Aspari (ASP)19:2019:211m 132.080SCR1Chinnahoturu, Andhra Pradesh
Nagarur (NRR)19:2919:301m 142.794SCR1Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Adoni (AD)19:3619:382m 152.149SCR1Adoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
Isivi (ESV)19:4619:471m 158.768SCR1adoni, Andhra Pradesh
Kupgal (KGL)19:5419:551m 166.675SCR1Kurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Kosigi (KO)20:0620:071m 180.249SCR--Kurnool Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Iranagallu (EGU)20:1420:151m 185.952SCR1Devarabetta-518349, Andhra Pradesh
Mantralayam Road (MALM)20:2320:252m 192.949SCR3Kurnool dist - 518349, Andhra Pradesh
Hanumapura (HPH)20:2920:301m 196.256SCR--Pin- 584202, Karnataka
Matmari (MTU)20:3920:401m 1104.549SCR2Pin- 584202, Karnataka
Marichethal (MRC)20:4920:501m 1111.824SCR2Pin- 584133, Karnataka
Raichur Jn (RC)21:15 1121.8-SCR--Raichur - 584101, Karnataka

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Guntakal - Raichur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77407 timetable?

It is important to check 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Guntakal - Raichur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Guntakal - Raichur DEMU?

Guntakal - Raichur DEMU train number is 77407.

What are the 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU running days?

The 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Guntakal Jn (GTL) and Raichur Jn (RC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Guntakal - Raichur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Guntakal - Raichur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77407 from the source station?

The 77407 departs from its source station Raichur Jn (RC) at 18:45.

How much distance does Guntakal - Raichur DEMU cover?

Guntakal - Raichur DEMU covers a total distance of 122 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77407 to reach the destination?

The 77407 takes 2h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU reaches its destination station Raichur Jn at 21:15 .

How many stoppages 77407 has between Guntakal Jn and Raichur Jn?

The 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU take to reach Raichur Jn Railway Station?

The 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:15 to the Raichur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Guntakal - Raichur DEMU usually arrives at GTL and RC?

Guntakal - Raichur DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Guntakal Jn (GTL) and platform number 3 at Raichur Jn (RC).

How many major stations 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU crosses?

The 77407 Guntakal - Raichur DEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Guntakal Jn (GTL), Nancherla (NLA), Nemakallu (NMLU), Molagavalli (MGV), Aspari (ASP), Nagarur (NRR), Adoni (AD), Isivi (ESV), Kupgal (KGL), Kosigi (KO), Iranagallu (EGU), Mantralayam Road (MALM), Hanumapura (HPH), Matmari (MTU), Marichethal (MRC), Raichur Jn (RC).