77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 03 2019 (10:26)

Train : 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 22 halts Duration : 3h 33m

From : BZADeparture : 11:07 To : BVRM Arrival : 14:40 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 109 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)11:07 10.030SCR4Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Madhura Nagar (MDUN)11:1611:171m 14.526SCR1Pin- 520004, Andhra Pradesh
Ramavarappadu (RMV)11:2511:261m 17.945SCR1Pin- 521107, Andhra Pradesh
Nidamanuru (NDM)11:3411:351m 113.948SCR1Pin- 521104, Andhra Pradesh
Uppaluru (UPL)11:4211:431m 119.638SCR1Pin- 521151, Andhra Pradesh
Tenneru (TNRU)11:4911:501m 123.412SCR1Manthena, Andhra Pradesh
Tarigoppula (TGU)12:0112:021m 125.622SCR1Pincode-521260, Andhra Pradesh
Indupalli (IDP)12:1412:151m 130.048SCR1Pin- 531311, Andhra Pradesh
Ventrapragada (VPG)12:2012:211m 134.032SCR1Pin- 521311, Andhra Pradesh
Dosapadu (DPD)12:2612:271m 136.727SCR--Pin- 521321, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)12:4212:442m 143.534SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Moturu (OTR)12:5712:581m 150.932SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakonduru (GUK)13:0413:051m 154.129SCR--P.P.Road, Andhra Pradesh
Pasalapudi (PSLP)13:1013:111m 156.530SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Putlacheruvu (PCU)13:1613:171m 159.029SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP)13:2213:231m 161.448SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Mandavalli (MDVL)13:2813:291m 165.539SCR--Pin- 521345, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)13:4013:411m 172.648SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Pallevada Halt (PLVA)13:5113:521m 180.758SCR--Pin- 521340, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)14:0114:021m 189.456SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Cherukuvada (CKV)14:0814:091m 195.076SCR1Pin- 534199, Andhra Pradesh
Undi (UNDI)14:1314:141m 1100.160SCR--Pin-534199, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)14:2114:221m 1107.17SCR1West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)14:40 1109.1-SCR3West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77298 timetable?

It is important to check 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU?

Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU train number is 77298.

What are the 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU running days?

The 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU?

Class of travel available in Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77298 from the source station?

The 77298 departs from its source station Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) at 11:07.

How much distance does Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU cover?

Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU covers a total distance of 109 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77298 to reach the destination?

The 77298 takes 3h 33m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU reaches its destination station Bhimavaram Jn at 14:40 .

How many stoppages 77298 has between Vijayawada Jn and Bhimavaram Jn?

The 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU take to reach Bhimavaram Jn Railway Station?

The 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:40 to the Bhimavaram Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU usually arrives at BZA and BVRM?

Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number 3 at Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM).

How many major stations 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU crosses?

The 77298 Vijayawada - Bhimavaram DEMU passes by 23 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Madhura Nagar (MDUN), Ramavarappadu (RMV), Nidamanuru (NDM), Uppaluru (UPL), Tenneru (TNRU), Tarigoppula (TGU), Indupalli (IDP), Ventrapragada (VPG), Dosapadu (DPD), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Moturu (OTR), Guntakonduru (GUK), Pasalapudi (PSLP), Putlacheruvu (PCU), Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP), Mandavalli (MDVL), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Pallevada Halt (PLVA), Akividu (AKVD), Cherukuvada (CKV), Undi (UNDI), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM).