77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (22:03)

Train : 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 34 halts Duration : 5h 55m

From : NSDeparture : 13:20 To : GNT Arrival : 19:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 171 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Narasapur (NS)13:20 10.059SCR2West Godavari District - 534275, Andhra Pradesh
Palakollu (PKO)13:2913:301m 18.968SCR--Pincode-534260, Andhra Pradesh
Chinta Parru Halt (CTPR)13:3313:341m 112.331SCR1Pin- 534250, Andhra Pradesh
Lankalakoderu (LKDU)13:3713:381m 113.8104SCR1Pin- 534250, Andhra Pradesh
Viravasaram (VVM)13:4113:421m 119.051SCR1Pin- 534247, Andhra Pradesh
Srungavruksham (SGKM)13:4613:471m 122.438SCR--Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Pennada Agraharam (PAGM)13:5113:521m 125.013SCR1Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)14:1314:152m 129.630SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)14:1914:201m 131.684SCR2West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Undi (UNDI)14:2514:261m 138.7101SCR--Pin-534199, Andhra Pradesh
Cherukuvada (CKV)14:2914:301m 143.748SCR1Pin- 534199, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)14:3714:381m 149.358SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Pallevada Halt (PLVA)14:4714:481m 158.154SCR--Pin- 521340, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)14:5714:581m 166.148SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Mandavalli (MDVL)15:0715:081m 173.361SCR--Pin- 521345, Andhra Pradesh
Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP)15:1215:131m 177.337SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Putlacheruvu (PCU)15:1715:181m 179.774SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Pasalapudi (PSLP)15:2015:211m 182.248SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakonduru (GUK)15:2415:251m 184.622SCR--P.P.Road, Andhra Pradesh
Moturu (OTR)15:3415:351m 187.913SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)16:1016:155m 195.245SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Dosapadu (DPD)16:2416:251m 1102.032SCR--Pin- 521321, Andhra Pradesh
Ventrapragada (VPG)16:3016:311m 1104.748SCR1Pin- 521311, Andhra Pradesh
Indupalli (IDP)16:3616:371m 1108.738SCR1Pin- 531311, Andhra Pradesh
Tarigoppula (TGU)16:4416:451m 1113.232SCR1Pincode-521260, Andhra Pradesh
Tenneru (TNRU)16:4916:501m 1115.338SCR1Manthena, Andhra Pradesh
Uppaluru (UPL)16:5616:571m 1119.248SCR1Pin- 521151, Andhra Pradesh
Nidamanuru (NDM)17:0417:051m 1124.851SCR1Pin- 521104, Andhra Pradesh
Ramavarappadu (RMV)17:1217:131m 1130.826SCR1Pin- 521107, Andhra Pradesh
Madhura Nagar (MDUN)17:2117:221m 1134.212SCR1Pin- 520004, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)17:4518:0015m 1138.717SCR2Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Krishna Canal Jn (KCC)18:1718:181m 1143.637SCR1Pin- 522501, Andhra Pradesh
Mangalagiri (MAG)18:2918:301m 1150.476SCR1,2Guntur District - 522503, Andhra Pradesh
Namburu (NBR)18:3918:401m 1161.920SCR1Pin- 522508, Andhra Pradesh
Pedakakani Halt (PDKN)18:4618:471m 1163.815SCR1Pin- 522509, Andhra Pradesh
Guntur Jn (GNT)19:15 1170.6-SCR5Guntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Narasapur - Guntur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77295 timetable?

It is important to check 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Narasapur - Guntur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Narasapur - Guntur DEMU?

Narasapur - Guntur DEMU train number is 77295.

What are the 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU running days?

The 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Narasapur (NS) and Guntur Jn (GNT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Narasapur - Guntur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Narasapur - Guntur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77295 from the source station?

The 77295 departs from its source station Guntur Jn (GNT) at 13:20.

How much distance does Narasapur - Guntur DEMU cover?

Narasapur - Guntur DEMU covers a total distance of 171 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77295 to reach the destination?

The 77295 takes 5h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU reaches its destination station Guntur Jn at 19:15 .

How many stoppages 77295 has between Narasapur and Guntur Jn?

The 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU take to reach Guntur Jn Railway Station?

The 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:15 to the Guntur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Narasapur - Guntur DEMU usually arrives at NS and GNT?

Narasapur - Guntur DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Narasapur (NS) and platform number 2 at Guntur Jn (GNT).

How many major stations 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU crosses?

The 77295 Narasapur - Guntur DEMU passes by 35 major stations which are Narasapur (NS), Palakollu (PKO), Chinta Parru Halt (CTPR), Lankalakoderu (LKDU), Viravasaram (VVM), Srungavruksham (SGKM), Pennada Agraharam (PAGM), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Undi (UNDI), Cherukuvada (CKV), Akividu (AKVD), Pallevada Halt (PLVA), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Mandavalli (MDVL), Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP), Putlacheruvu (PCU), Pasalapudi (PSLP), Guntakonduru (GUK), Moturu (OTR), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Dosapadu (DPD), Ventrapragada (VPG), Indupalli (IDP), Tarigoppula (TGU), Tenneru (TNRU), Uppaluru (UPL), Nidamanuru (NDM), Ramavarappadu (RMV), Madhura Nagar (MDUN), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Krishna Canal Jn (KCC), Mangalagiri (MAG), Namburu (NBR), Pedakakani Halt (PDKN), Guntur Jn (GNT).