77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 05 2019 (23:43)

Train : 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : BVRMDeparture : 14:45 To : RJY Arrival : 17:10 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 69 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)14:45 10.044SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Vendra (VND)14:5414:551m 16.742SCR1Pin- 534210, Andhra Pradesh
Lakshminarayanapuram (LKSH)14:5915:001m 19.441SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Aravalli (AVLI)15:0415:051m 112.277SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Manchili (MCLE)15:0915:101m 117.356SCR1Pin- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)15:1215:131m 119.269SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Relangi (RLG)15:1715:181m 123.855SCR--Pin- 534225, Andhra Pradesh
Velpuru (VPU)15:2115:221m 126.526SCR1Pin- 534222, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)15:2915:301m 129.673SCR2131, Andhra Pradesh
Satyavada (STVA)15:3415:351m 134.521SCR1Pin- 534218, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)15:4915:501m 139.326SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)16:0716:092m 146.660SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Chagallu (CU)16:1716:181m 154.653SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Pasivedala (PSDA)16:2216:231m 158.137SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)16:2816:291m 161.236SCR1Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)16:3716:381m 166.06SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)17:10 169.1-SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77293 timetable?

It is important to check 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU?

Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU train number is 77293.

What are the 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU running days?

The 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and Rajahmundry (RJY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77293 from the source station?

The 77293 departs from its source station Rajahmundry (RJY) at 14:45.

How much distance does Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU cover?

Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU covers a total distance of 69 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77293 to reach the destination?

The 77293 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU reaches its destination station Rajahmundry at 17:10 .

How many stoppages 77293 has between Bhimavaram Jn and Rajahmundry?

The 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU take to reach Rajahmundry Railway Station?

The 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:10 to the Rajahmundry Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU usually arrives at BVRM and RJY?

Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and platform number 1 at Rajahmundry (RJY).

How many major stations 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU crosses?

The 77293 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Vendra (VND), Lakshminarayanapuram (LKSH), Aravalli (AVLI), Manchili (MCLE), Attili (AL), Relangi (RLG), Velpuru (VPU), Tanuku (TNKU), Satyavada (STVA), Kaldhari (KLDI), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Chagallu (CU), Pasivedala (PSDA), Kovvur (KVR), Godavari (GVN), Rajahmundry (RJY).