77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (18:19)

Train : 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DemuDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : MTMDeparture : 05:15 To : BZA Arrival : 07:55 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 80 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Machilipatnam (MTM)05:15 10.054SCR--Pin- 521001, Andhra Pradesh
Chilakalapudi (CLU)05:2005:211m 14.571SCR1Pin- 521002, Andhra Pradesh
Pedana (PAV)05:2605:271m 110.4112SCR--Pincode-521366, Andhra Pradesh
Vadlamannadu (VMD)05:3105:321m 117.953SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Gudlavalleru (GVL)05:4105:421m 125.843SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Nujella (NUJ)05:4905:501m 130.828SCR1Pin- 521301, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)06:0306:052m 136.924SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Dosapadu (DPD)06:2206:231m 143.754SCR--Pin- 521321, Andhra Pradesh
Ventrapragada (VPG)06:2606:271m 146.480SCR1Pin- 521311, Andhra Pradesh
Indupalli (IDP)06:3006:311m 150.490SCR1Pin- 531311, Andhra Pradesh
Tarigoppula (TGU)06:3406:351m 154.940SCR1Pincode-521260, Andhra Pradesh
Uppaluru (UPL)06:4406:451m 160.956SCR1Pin- 521151, Andhra Pradesh
Nidamanuru (NDM)06:5106:521m 166.551SCR1Pin- 521104, Andhra Pradesh
Ramavarappadu (RMV)06:5907:001m 172.542SCR1Pin- 521107, Andhra Pradesh
Madhura Nagar (MDUN)07:0507:061m 176.05SCR1Pin- 520004, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)07:55 180.4-SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu time table?

If you want to check 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77270 timetable?

It is important to check 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu?

Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu train number is 77270.

What are the 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu running days?

The 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Machilipatnam (MTM) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu?

Class of travel available in Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu is General.

What is the time of departure of 77270 from the source station?

The 77270 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 05:15.

How much distance does Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu cover?

Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu covers a total distance of 80 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77270 to reach the destination?

The 77270 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu and at what time does it arrive?

The 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 07:55 .

How many stoppages 77270 has between Machilipatnam and Vijayawada Jn?

The 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu Express reach on day 1 at 07:55 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu usually arrives at MTM and BZA?

Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu arrives on platform number -- at Machilipatnam (MTM) and platform number -- at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu crosses?

The 77270 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada Demu passes by 15 major stations which are Machilipatnam (MTM), Chilakalapudi (CLU), Pedana (PAV), Vadlamannadu (VMD), Gudlavalleru (GVL), Nujella (NUJ), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Dosapadu (DPD), Ventrapragada (VPG), Indupalli (IDP), Tarigoppula (TGU), Uppaluru (UPL), Nidamanuru (NDM), Ramavarappadu (RMV), Madhura Nagar (MDUN), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).