77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:19)

Train : 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMUDep Days: - - - W - - S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 8h 35m

From : PDPLDeparture : 08:10 To : BZA Arrival : 16:45 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 290 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Peddapalli Jn (PDPL)08:10 10.0-SCR1Pin - 505172, Telangana
Kottapally (KYOP)08:1208:131m 18.463SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Kolanoor (KOLR)08:1808:191m 113.655SCR--Pin- 505162, Telangana
Odela (OEA)08:2508:261m 119.152SCR1Pin- 505152, Telangana
Potkapalli (PTKP)08:3008:311m 122.6126SCR--Pin- 505152, Telangana
Jammikunta (JMKT)08:3908:401m 139.548SCR2Pin- 505122, Telangana
Uppal (OPL)08:5508:561m 151.5118SCR1Pin- 505101, Telangana
Hasanparthi Road (HSP)09:0209:031m 163.340SCR2Pin- 506371, Telangana
Kazipet E Cabin (KZJE)09:1909:201m 173.820SCR--Pin- 506003, Telangana
Warangal (WL)09:4909:512m 183.675SCR1Enquiry No. 0870-2426232, Telangana
Chintalpalli (CLE)10:0110:021m 196.129SCR1Pin- 506330, Telangana
Yelgur (YGL)10:1810:191m 1103.736SCR--Pin- 506330, Telangana
Nekonda (NKD)10:3510:361m 1113.325SCR1Ph ; 08718 - 221290, Telangana
Kesamudram (KDM)11:1411:151m 1128.824SCR1Ph ; 08719 - 250360, Telangana
Mahbubabad (MABD)11:5311:552m 1143.730SCR1Pin- 506101; Tel- 08719 240038, Telangana
Gundratimadugu (GUU)12:1812:191m 1155.30SCR--Pin- 506105, Telangana
Garla (GLA)12:1912:201m 1163.512SCR--Pin- 507210, Telangana
Dornakal Jn (DKJ)12:4512:472m 1168.323SCR--Pin- 506381, Telangana
Papatapalli (PPY)13:0913:101m 1176.667SCR--Pin- 507182, Telangana
Khammam (KMT)13:2313:252m 1191.179SCR1Phone; 08742-224541, Telangana
Chinta Kani (CKN)13:3713:381m 1207.066SCR--Pin- 507208, Telangana
Bona Kalu (BKL)13:4913:501m 1219.1-SCR--Pin- 507204, Telangana
Motumari (MTMI)13:5413:551m 1229.642SCR--Pin- 507204, Telangana
Madhira (MDR)14:0414:051m 1235.939SCR--Pin- 507203, Telangana
Tondalagopavaram (TNGM)14:1914:201m 1245.148SCR--Pin- 507203, Telangana
Errupalem (YP)14:2814:302m 1251.544SCR--Pin- 507201, Telangana
Gangineni (GNN)14:4414:451m 1261.810SCR--Pin- 521229, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapalli (KI)16:1416:151m 1276.048SCR--Pin- 521228, Andhra Pradesh
Rayanapadu (RYP)16:2216:231m 1281.624SCR--Pin- 521241, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)16:45 1290.3-SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77251 timetable?

It is important to check 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU?

Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU train number is 77251.

What are the 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU running days?

The 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU runs on Wed and Sat between Peddapalli Jn (PDPL) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU?

Class of travel available in Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77251 from the source station?

The 77251 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 08:10.

How much distance does Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU cover?

Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU covers a total distance of 290 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77251 to reach the destination?

The 77251 takes 8h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 16:45 .

How many stoppages 77251 has between Peddapalli Jn and Vijayawada Jn?

The 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 16:45 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU usually arrives at PDPL and BZA?

Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Peddapalli Jn (PDPL) and platform number 1 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU crosses?

The 77251 Peddapalli - Vijayawada DEMU passes by 29 major stations which are Peddapalli Jn (PDPL), Kottapally (KYOP), Kolanoor (KOLR), Odela (OEA), Potkapalli (PTKP), Jammikunta (JMKT), Uppal (OPL), Hasanparthi Road (HSP), Kazipet E Cabin (KZJE), Warangal (WL), Chintalpalli (CLE), Yelgur (YGL), Nekonda (NKD), Kesamudram (KDM), Mahbubabad (MABD), Gundratimadugu (GUU), Garla (GLA), Dornakal Jn (DKJ), Papatapalli (PPY), Khammam (KMT), Chinta Kani (CKN), Bona Kalu (BKL), Motumari (MTMI), Madhira (MDR), Tondalagopavaram (TNGM), Errupalem (YP), Gangineni (GNN), Kondapalli (KI), Rayanapadu (RYP), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).