77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 09 2019 (19:56)

Train : 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 6 halts Duration : 1h 30m

From : NDDDeparture : 21:50 To : BVRM Arrival : 23:20 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 47 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)21:50 10.062SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)21:5721:581m 17.353SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)22:0922:101m 117.0105SCR1131, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)22:1622:171m 127.510SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Manchili (MCLE)22:2822:291m 129.351SCR1Pin- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Aravalli (AVLI)22:3522:361m 134.533SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Vendra (VND)22:4622:471m 140.012SCR1Pin- 534210, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)23:20 146.6-SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77244 timetable?

It is important to check 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU?

Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU train number is 77244.

What are the 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU running days?

The 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Nidadavolu Jn (NDD) and Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU?

Class of travel available in Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77244 from the source station?

The 77244 departs from its source station Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) at 21:50.

How much distance does Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU cover?

Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU covers a total distance of 47 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77244 to reach the destination?

The 77244 takes 1h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU reaches its destination station Bhimavaram Jn at 23:20 .

How many stoppages 77244 has between Nidadavolu Jn and Bhimavaram Jn?

The 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU take to reach Bhimavaram Jn Railway Station?

The 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:20 to the Bhimavaram Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU usually arrives at NDD and BVRM?

Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Nidadavolu Jn (NDD) and platform number -- at Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM).

How many major stations 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU crosses?

The 77244 Nidadavolu - Bhimavaram DEMU passes by 7 major stations which are Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Kaldhari (KLDI), Tanuku (TNKU), Attili (AL), Manchili (MCLE), Aravalli (AVLI), Vendra (VND), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM).