77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 06 2019 (00:49)

Train : 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 9 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : BVRMDeparture : 18:00 To : NDD Arrival : 20:00 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 47 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)18:00 10.057SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Vendra (VND)18:0718:081m 16.755SCR1Pin- 534210, Andhra Pradesh
Lakshminarayanapuram (LKSH)18:1118:121m 19.455SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Aravalli (AVLI)18:1518:161m 112.2-SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Manchili (MCLE)18:1818:191m 117.356SCR1Pin- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)18:2118:221m 119.292SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Relangi (RLG)18:2518:261m 123.815SCR--Pin- 534225, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)18:4918:501m 129.673SCR2131, Andhra Pradesh
Satyavada (STVA)18:5418:551m 134.573SCR1Pin- 534218, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)18:5919:001m 139.37SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)20:00 146.6-SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77243 timetable?

It is important to check 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU?

Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU train number is 77243.

What are the 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU running days?

The 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and Nidadavolu Jn (NDD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77243 from the source station?

The 77243 departs from its source station Nidadavolu Jn (NDD) at 18:00.

How much distance does Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU cover?

Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU covers a total distance of 47 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77243 to reach the destination?

The 77243 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU reaches its destination station Nidadavolu Jn at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 77243 has between Bhimavaram Jn and Nidadavolu Jn?

The 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU take to reach Nidadavolu Jn Railway Station?

The 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Nidadavolu Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU usually arrives at BVRM and NDD?

Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and platform number -- at Nidadavolu Jn (NDD).

How many major stations 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU crosses?

The 77243 Bhimavaram - Nidadavolu DEMU passes by 10 major stations which are Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Vendra (VND), Lakshminarayanapuram (LKSH), Aravalli (AVLI), Manchili (MCLE), Attili (AL), Relangi (RLG), Tanuku (TNKU), Satyavada (STVA), Kaldhari (KLDI), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD).