77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 05 2019 (23:43)

Train : 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : RJYDeparture : 04:25 To : BVRM Arrival : 07:05 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 69 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rajahmundry (RJY)04:25 10.023SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)04:3304:341m 13.057SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)04:3904:401m 17.847SCR2Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Pasivedala (PSDA)04:4404:451m 110.953SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Chagallu (CU)04:4904:501m 114.557SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmanagudem (BMGM)04:5404:551m 118.331SCR--Pin- 534301, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)05:0305:052m 122.449SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)05:1405:151m 129.723SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)05:4005:411m 139.444SCR1131, Andhra Pradesh
Relangi (RLG)05:4905:501m 145.355SCR--Pin- 534225, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)05:5505:561m 149.916SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Manchili (MCLE)06:0306:041m 151.851SCR1Pin- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Aravalli (AVLI)06:1006:111m 156.930SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Vendra (VND)06:2206:231m 162.410SCR1Pin- 534210, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)07:05 169.1-SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU time table?

If you want to check 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77242 timetable?

It is important to check 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU?

Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU train number is 77242.

What are the 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU running days?

The 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rajahmundry (RJY) and Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU?

Class of travel available in Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77242 from the source station?

The 77242 departs from its source station Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) at 04:25.

How much distance does Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU cover?

Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU covers a total distance of 69 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77242 to reach the destination?

The 77242 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU reaches its destination station Bhimavaram Jn at 07:05 .

How many stoppages 77242 has between Rajahmundry and Bhimavaram Jn?

The 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU take to reach Bhimavaram Jn Railway Station?

The 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU Express reach on day 1 at 07:05 to the Bhimavaram Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU usually arrives at RJY and BVRM?

Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU arrives on platform number -- at Rajahmundry (RJY) and platform number -- at Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM).

How many major stations 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU crosses?

The 77242 Rajahmundry - Bhimavaram DMU passes by 14 major stations which are Rajahmundry (RJY), Godavari (GVN), Kovvur (KVR), Pasivedala (PSDA), Chagallu (CU), Brahmanagudem (BMGM), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Kaldhari (KLDI), Tanuku (TNKU), Relangi (RLG), Attili (AL), Manchili (MCLE), Aravalli (AVLI), Vendra (VND), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM).