77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (22:00)

Train : 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 18 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : NSDeparture : 19:45 To : RJY Arrival : 23:05 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Narasapur (NS)19:45 10.059SCR1West Godavari District - 534275, Andhra Pradesh
Palakollu (PKO)19:5419:551m 18.968SCR--Pincode-534260, Andhra Pradesh
Chinta Parru Halt (CTPR)19:5819:591m 112.350SCR1Pin- 534250, Andhra Pradesh
Viravasaram (VVM)20:0720:081m 119.068SCR1Pin- 534247, Andhra Pradesh
Srungavruksham (SGKM)20:1120:121m 122.451SCR--Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Pennada Agraharam (PAGM)20:1520:161m 125.023SCR1Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)20:2820:302m 129.638SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Aravalli (AVLI)20:4920:501m 141.877SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Manchili (MCLE)20:5420:551m 146.956SCR1Pin- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)20:5720:581m 148.892SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Relangi (RLG)21:0121:021m 153.416SCR--Pin- 534225, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)21:2421:251m 159.231SCR2131, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)21:4421:451m 169.0146SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)21:4821:502m 176.28SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmanagudem (BMGM)22:2322:241m 180.446SCR--Pin- 534301, Andhra Pradesh
Chagallu (CU)22:2922:301m 184.242SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Pasivedala (PSDA)22:3522:361m 187.737SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)22:4122:421m 190.841SCR1Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)22:4922:501m 195.612SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)23:05 198.7-SCR2Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77241 timetable?

It is important to check 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU?

Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU train number is 77241.

What are the 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU running days?

The 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Narasapur (NS) and Rajahmundry (RJY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU?

Class of travel available in Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77241 from the source station?

The 77241 departs from its source station Rajahmundry (RJY) at 19:45.

How much distance does Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU cover?

Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77241 to reach the destination?

The 77241 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU reaches its destination station Rajahmundry at 23:05 .

How many stoppages 77241 has between Narasapur and Rajahmundry?

The 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU take to reach Rajahmundry Railway Station?

The 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:05 to the Rajahmundry Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU usually arrives at NS and RJY?

Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Narasapur (NS) and platform number 1 at Rajahmundry (RJY).

How many major stations 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU crosses?

The 77241 Narasapur - Rajahmundry DEMU passes by 19 major stations which are Narasapur (NS), Palakollu (PKO), Chinta Parru Halt (CTPR), Viravasaram (VVM), Srungavruksham (SGKM), Pennada Agraharam (PAGM), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Aravalli (AVLI), Manchili (MCLE), Attili (AL), Relangi (RLG), Tanuku (TNKU), Kaldhari (KLDI), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Brahmanagudem (BMGM), Chagallu (CU), Pasivedala (PSDA), Kovvur (KVR), Godavari (GVN), Rajahmundry (RJY).