77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 05 2019 (23:40)

Train : 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : BVRMDeparture : 07:30 To : RJY Arrival : 09:55 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 69 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)07:30 10.044SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Vendra (VND)07:3907:401m 16.742SCR1Pin- 534210, Andhra Pradesh
Lakshminarayanapuram (LKSH)07:4407:451m 19.441SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Aravalli (AVLI)07:4907:501m 112.277SCR1Pin- 534230, Andhra Pradesh
Manchili (MCLE)07:5407:551m 117.356SCR1Pin- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Attili (AL)07:5707:581m 119.246SCR1West Godavari District- 534134, Andhra Pradesh
Relangi (RLG)08:0408:051m 123.842SCR--Pin- 534225, Andhra Pradesh
Velpuru (VPU)08:0908:101m 126.526SCR1Pin- 534222, Andhra Pradesh
Tanuku (TNKU)08:1708:181m 129.673SCR2131, Andhra Pradesh
Satyavada (STVA)08:2208:231m 134.549SCR1Pin- 534218, Andhra Pradesh
Kaldhari (KLDI)08:2908:301m 139.319SCR1Pin- 534216, Andhra Pradesh
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)08:5308:552m 146.618SCR--Pincode-534301. Telephone Number-08813 210325, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmanagudem (BMGM)09:0909:101m 150.857SCR--Pin- 534301, Andhra Pradesh
Chagallu (CU)09:1409:151m 154.642SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Pasivedala (PSDA)09:2009:211m 158.137SCR--Pin- 534342, Andhra Pradesh
Kovvur (KVR)09:2609:271m 161.241SCR1Pin- 534350, Andhra Pradesh
Godavari (GVN)09:3409:351m 166.09SCR--Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)09:55 169.1-SCR2Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77237 timetable?

It is important to check 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU?

Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU train number is 77237.

What is 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU running days?

The 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and Rajahmundry (RJY) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 77237 from the source station?

The 77237 departs from its source station Mumbai Rajahmundry (RJY) at 07:30.

Which is the destination station of 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU reaches to its destination station RJY at 09:55 .

How much distance does Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU covers?

Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU covers total distance of 69 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77237 to reach the destination?

The 77237 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 77237 has between Bhimavaram Jn and Rajahmundry?

The 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU has 17 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU take to reach Rajahmundry Railway Station?

The 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:55 to the Rajahmundry Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU usually arrives at BVRM and RJY?

Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and at platform number -- at Rajahmundry (RJY).

How many major stations does 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU crosses?

The 77237 Bhimavaram - Rajahmundry DEMU passes by 17 major stations i.e. Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Vendra (VND), Lakshminarayanapuram (LKSH), Aravalli (AVLI), Manchili (MCLE), Attili (AL), Relangi (RLG), Velpuru (VPU), Tanuku (TNKU), Satyavada (STVA), Kaldhari (KLDI), Nidadavolu Jn (NDD), Brahmanagudem (BMGM), Chagallu (CU), Pasivedala (PSDA), Kovvur (KVR), Godavari (GVN), Rajahmundry (RJY).