77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (03:32)

Train : 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 19 halts Duration : 4h 15m

From : BVRMDeparture : 06:00 To : MTM Arrival : 10:15 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 103 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)06:00 10.040SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)06:0306:052m 12.0-SCR2West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Undi (UNDI)06:0606:137m 19.176SCR--Pin-534199, Andhra Pradesh
Cherukuvada (CKV)06:1706:181m 114.184SCR1Pin- 534199, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)06:2206:231m 119.765SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Pallevada Halt (PLVA)06:3106:321m 128.522SCR--Pin- 521340, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)06:5406:551m 136.5107SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Mandavalli (MDVL)06:5907:034m 143.761SCR--Pin- 521345, Andhra Pradesh
Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP)07:0707:081m 147.749SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Putlacheruvu (PCU)07:1107:121m 150.149SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Pasalapudi (PSLP)07:1507:161m 152.648SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakonduru (GUK)07:1907:201m 155.049SCR--P.P.Road, Andhra Pradesh
Moturu (OTR)07:2407:251m 158.210SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)08:1008:2515m 165.69SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Nujella (NUJ)09:0709:081m 171.8100SCR1Pin- 521301, Andhra Pradesh
Gudlavalleru (GVL)09:1109:121m 176.841SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Kavutaram (KVM)09:1709:181m 180.2135SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Vadlamannadu (VMD)09:2009:211m 184.756SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Pedana (PAV)09:2909:301m 192.259SCR--Pincode-521366, Andhra Pradesh
Chilakalapudi (CLU)09:3609:371m 198.17SCR1Pin- 521002, Andhra Pradesh
Machilipatnam (MTM)10:15 1102.6-SCR--Pin- 521001, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77232 timetable?

It is important to check 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU?

Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU train number is 77232.

What are the 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU running days?

The 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and Machilipatnam (MTM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77232 from the source station?

The 77232 departs from its source station Machilipatnam (MTM) at 06:00.

How much distance does Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU cover?

Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU covers a total distance of 103 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77232 to reach the destination?

The 77232 takes 4h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU reaches its destination station Machilipatnam at 10:15 .

How many stoppages 77232 has between Bhimavaram Jn and Machilipatnam?

The 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU take to reach Machilipatnam Railway Station?

The 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:15 to the Machilipatnam Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU usually arrives at BVRM and MTM?

Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and platform number -- at Machilipatnam (MTM).

How many major stations 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU crosses?

The 77232 Bhimavaram - Machilipatnam DEMU passes by 20 major stations which are Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Undi (UNDI), Cherukuvada (CKV), Akividu (AKVD), Pallevada Halt (PLVA), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Mandavalli (MDVL), Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP), Putlacheruvu (PCU), Pasalapudi (PSLP), Guntakonduru (GUK), Moturu (OTR), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Nujella (NUJ), Gudlavalleru (GVL), Kavutaram (KVM), Vadlamannadu (VMD), Pedana (PAV), Chilakalapudi (CLU), Machilipatnam (MTM).