77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 25 2019 (21:19)

Train : 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : MTMDeparture : 17:25 To : BZA Arrival : 20:20 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 80 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Machilipatnam (MTM)17:25 10.067SCR--Pin- 521001, Andhra Pradesh
Chilakalapudi (CLU)17:2917:301m 14.588SCR1Pin- 521002, Andhra Pradesh
Pedana (PAV)17:3417:351m 110.4112SCR--Pincode-521366, Andhra Pradesh
Vadlamannadu (VMD)17:3917:401m 117.967SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Kavutaram (KVM)17:4417:451m 122.451SCR1Pin- 521331, Andhra Pradesh
Gudlavalleru (GVL)17:4917:501m 125.875SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Nujella (NUJ)17:5417:551m 130.821SCR1Pin- 521301, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)18:1318:152m 136.945SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Dosapadu (DPD)18:2418:251m 143.754SCR--Pin- 521321, Andhra Pradesh
Ventrapragada (VPG)18:2818:291m 146.460SCR1Pin- 521311, Andhra Pradesh
Indupalli (IDP)18:3318:341m 150.454SCR1Pin- 531311, Andhra Pradesh
Tarigoppula (TGU)18:3918:401m 154.943SCR1Pincode-521260, Andhra Pradesh
Tenneru (TNRU)18:4318:441m 157.046SCR1Manthena, Andhra Pradesh
Uppaluru (UPL)18:4918:501m 160.956SCR1Pin- 521151, Andhra Pradesh
Nidamanuru (NDM)18:5618:571m 166.551SCR1Pin- 521104, Andhra Pradesh
Ramavarappadu (RMV)19:0419:051m 172.552SCR1Pin- 521107, Andhra Pradesh
Madhura Nagar (MDUN)19:0919:101m 176.04SCR1Pin- 520004, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)20:20 180.4-SCR3Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77218 timetable?

It is important to check 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU?

Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU train number is 77218.

What are the 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU running days?

The 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Machilipatnam (MTM) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU?

Class of travel available in Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77218 from the source station?

The 77218 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 17:25.

How much distance does Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU cover?

Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU covers a total distance of 80 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77218 to reach the destination?

The 77218 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 20:20 .

How many stoppages 77218 has between Machilipatnam and Vijayawada Jn?

The 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 20:20 to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU usually arrives at MTM and BZA?

Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Machilipatnam (MTM) and platform number -- at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU crosses?

The 77218 Machilipatnam - Vijayawada DEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Machilipatnam (MTM), Chilakalapudi (CLU), Pedana (PAV), Vadlamannadu (VMD), Kavutaram (KVM), Gudlavalleru (GVL), Nujella (NUJ), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Dosapadu (DPD), Ventrapragada (VPG), Indupalli (IDP), Tarigoppula (TGU), Tenneru (TNRU), Uppaluru (UPL), Nidamanuru (NDM), Ramavarappadu (RMV), Madhura Nagar (MDUN), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).