77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 12 2019 (09:48)

Train : 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 9 halts Duration : 3h 50m

From : BVRMDeparture : 20:50 To : BZA Arrival : 00:40 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 109 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)20:50 10.020SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)20:5620:582m 12.053SCR2West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Undi (UNDI)21:0621:071m 19.153SCR--Pin-534199, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)21:1921:201m 119.742SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)21:4421:451m 136.544SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)22:2522:305m 165.667SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Indupalli (IDP)22:4222:431m 179.140SCR1Pin- 531311, Andhra Pradesh
Nidamanuru (NDM)23:0723:081m 195.233SCR1Pin- 521104, Andhra Pradesh
Ramavarappadu (RMV)23:1923:201m 1101.230SCR1Pin- 521107, Andhra Pradesh
Madhura Nagar (MDUN)23:2723:281m 1104.64SCR1Pin- 520004, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)00:40 2109.1-SCR--Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77206 timetable?

It is important to check 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU?

Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU train number is 77206.

What are the 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU running days?

The 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77206 from the source station?

The 77206 departs from its source station Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 20:50.

How much distance does Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU cover?

Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU covers a total distance of 109 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77206 to reach the destination?

The 77206 takes 3h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU reaches its destination station Vijayawada Jn at 00:40 +1 night.

How many stoppages 77206 has between Bhimavaram Jn and Vijayawada Jn?

The 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU take to reach Vijayawada Jn Railway Station?

The 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU Express reach on day 2 at 00:40 +1 night to the Vijayawada Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU usually arrives at BVRM and BZA?

Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM) and platform number -- at Vijayawada Jn (BZA).

How many major stations 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU crosses?

The 77206 Bhimavaram - Vijayawada DEMU passes by 10 major stations which are Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Undi (UNDI), Akividu (AKVD), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Indupalli (IDP), Nidamanuru (NDM), Ramavarappadu (RMV), Madhura Nagar (MDUN), Vijayawada Jn (BZA).