77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 24 2019 (12:37)

Train : 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 29 halts Duration : 5h 20m

From : BZADeparture : 14:05 To : NS Arrival : 19:25 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)14:05 10.038SCR2Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Madhura Nagar (MDUN)14:1214:131m 14.526SCR1Pin- 520004, Andhra Pradesh
Ramavarappadu (RMV)14:2114:221m 17.951SCR1Pin- 521107, Andhra Pradesh
Nidamanuru (NDM)14:2914:301m 113.948SCR1Pin- 521104, Andhra Pradesh
Uppaluru (UPL)14:3714:381m 119.646SCR1Pin- 521151, Andhra Pradesh
Tenneru (TNRU)14:4314:441m 123.426SCR1Manthena, Andhra Pradesh
Tarigoppula (TGU)14:4914:501m 125.654SCR1Pincode-521260, Andhra Pradesh
Indupalli (IDP)14:5514:561m 130.060SCR1Pin- 531311, Andhra Pradesh
Ventrapragada (VPG)15:0015:011m 134.032SCR1Pin- 521311, Andhra Pradesh
Dosapadu (DPD)15:0615:071m 136.719SCR--Pin- 521321, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)15:2815:302m 143.549SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Moturu (OTR)15:3915:401m 150.965SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Guntakonduru (GUK)15:4315:441m 154.148SCR--P.P.Road, Andhra Pradesh
Pasalapudi (PSLP)15:4715:481m 156.549SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Putlacheruvu (PCU)15:5115:521m 159.049SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP)15:5515:561m 161.461SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Mandavalli (MDVL)16:0016:011m 165.539SCR--Pin- 521345, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)16:1216:131m 172.669SCR1Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Pallevada Halt (PLVA)16:2016:211m 180.765SCR--Pin- 521340, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)16:2916:301m 189.484SCR1Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Cherukuvada (CKV)16:3416:351m 195.076SCR1Pin- 534199, Andhra Pradesh
Undi (UNDI)16:3916:401m 1100.153SCR--Pin-534199, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)16:4816:502m 1107.12SCR2West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)17:5017:555m 1109.170SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Pennada Agraharam (PAGM)17:5918:001m 1113.851SCR1Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Srungavruksham (SGKM)18:0318:041m 1116.368SCR--Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Viravasaram (VVM)18:0718:081m 1119.7104SCR1Pin- 534247, Andhra Pradesh
Lankalakoderu (LKDU)18:1118:121m 1124.931SCR1Pin- 534250, Andhra Pradesh
Chinta Parru Halt (CTPR)18:1518:161m 1126.411SCR1Pin- 534250, Andhra Pradesh
Palakollu (PKO)18:3418:351m 1129.811SCR--Pincode-534260, Andhra Pradesh
Narasapur (NS)19:25 1138.7-SCR1West Godavari District - 534275, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU time table?

If you want to check the 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77203 timetable?

It is important to check 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU?

Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU train number is 77203.

What are the 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU running days?

The 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Narasapur (NS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77203 from the source station?

The 77203 departs from its source station Narasapur (NS) at 14:05.

How much distance does Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU cover?

Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77203 to reach the destination?

The 77203 takes 5h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU reaches its destination station Narasapur at 19:25 .

How many stoppages 77203 has between Vijayawada Jn and Narasapur?

The 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU take to reach Narasapur Railway Station?

The 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:25 to the Narasapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU usually arrives at BZA and NS?

Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number 1 at Narasapur (NS).

How many major stations 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU crosses?

The 77203 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU passes by 30 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Madhura Nagar (MDUN), Ramavarappadu (RMV), Nidamanuru (NDM), Uppaluru (UPL), Tenneru (TNRU), Tarigoppula (TGU), Indupalli (IDP), Ventrapragada (VPG), Dosapadu (DPD), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Moturu (OTR), Guntakonduru (GUK), Pasalapudi (PSLP), Putlacheruvu (PCU), Mokhasa Kalavapudi (MVP), Mandavalli (MDVL), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Pallevada Halt (PLVA), Akividu (AKVD), Cherukuvada (CKV), Undi (UNDI), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Pennada Agraharam (PAGM), Srungavruksham (SGKM), Viravasaram (VVM), Lankalakoderu (LKDU), Chinta Parru Halt (CTPR), Palakollu (PKO), Narasapur (NS).