77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 24 2019 (10:50)

Train : 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : DEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 5h 5m

From : BZADeparture : 01:35 To : NS Arrival : 06:40 Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)01:35 10.065SCR3Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Uppaluru (UPL)01:5301:541m 119.660SCR1Pin- 521151, Andhra Pradesh
Gudivada Jn (GDV)02:1802:202m 143.563SCR--Pincode-521301, Andhra Pradesh
Moturu (OTR)02:2702:281m 150.981SCR1Coastal Andhra Region, Andhra Pradesh
Putlacheruvu (PCU)02:3402:351m 159.078SCR--Putlacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
Mandavalli (MDVL)02:4002:411m 165.554SCR--Pin- 521345, Andhra Pradesh
Kaikaluru (KKLR)02:4902:501m 172.672SCR--Pin- 521333, Andhra Pradesh
Akividu (AKVD)03:0403:051m 189.446SCR--Pin- 534235, Andhra Pradesh
Undi (UNDI)03:1903:201m 1100.132SCR--Pin-534199, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)03:3303:352m 1107.12SCR--West Godavari district - 534201, Andhra Pradesh
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)04:5005:3545m 1109.140SCR--West Godavari District - 534202, Andhra Pradesh
Pennada Agraharam (PAGM)05:4205:431m 1113.838SCR1Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Srungavruksham (SGKM)05:4705:481m 1116.368SCR--Pin- 534243, Andhra Pradesh
Viravasaram (VVM)05:5105:521m 1119.778SCR1Pin- 534247, Andhra Pradesh
Lankalakoderu (LKDU)05:5605:571m 1124.927SCR1Pin- 534250, Andhra Pradesh
Palakollu (PKO)06:0806:102m 1129.818SCR--Pincode-534260, Andhra Pradesh
Narasapur (NS)06:40 1138.7-SCR--West Godavari District - 534275, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU time table?

If you want to check 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 77201 timetable?

It is important to check 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU?

Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU train number is 77201.

What are the 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU running days?

The 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and Narasapur (NS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU?

Class of travel available in Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 77201 from the source station?

The 77201 departs from its source station Narasapur (NS) at 01:35.

How much distance does Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU cover?

Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 77201 to reach the destination?

The 77201 takes 5h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU reaches its destination station Narasapur at 06:40 .

How many stoppages 77201 has between Vijayawada Jn and Narasapur?

The 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU take to reach Narasapur Railway Station?

The 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU Express reach on day 1 at 06:40 to the Narasapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU usually arrives at BZA and NS?

Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Vijayawada Jn (BZA) and platform number 3 at Narasapur (NS).

How many major stations 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU crosses?

The 77201 Vijayawada - Narasapur DEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Uppaluru (UPL), Gudivada Jn (GDV), Moturu (OTR), Putlacheruvu (PCU), Mandavalli (MDVL), Kaikaluru (KKLR), Akividu (AKVD), Undi (UNDI), Bhimavaram Town (BVRT), Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM), Pennada Agraharam (PAGM), Srungavruksham (SGKM), Viravasaram (VVM), Lankalakoderu (LKDU), Palakollu (PKO), Narasapur (NS).